Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had an amazing stay at the Ramada in Camrose, the only reason all aren't excellent is we noticed the shower drain in our room wasn't draining properly when we were showering in the morning. We let the front desk person know on check out. She was very apologetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Was a great stay, very quiet and great staff. Pretty good breakfast. Need more coffee pods in the room though! I definitely would be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great hotel for visitor to Camrose

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was like many others - clean with good amenities, comfortable bed, good parking. Breakfast was wonderful with lots of selection, friendly staff, fresh coffee and cold juice. We travel a lot and this hotel stands out with excellent staff. They were so accommodating and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvan Lake

Very convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This hotel offered everything needed, as well as being close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose, Alberta

Nice hotel on the edge of town.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was right off the highway and easy to find. Had a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby NC

Great Little Hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff.The bed and pillows are great.Nice little gym.Great little pool for the kids.A great price!
Cons: Wish the pool could stay open a bit later.
Location: Alberta has lots to offer.We enjoyed the Canada day fireworks,the car show down town,the train ride to Stettler,went to the shooting range,and trips
We continue to enjoy our styas at the Ramada in Camrose. I am an expat and live in the US.I can not speak to the kindness and friendliness of all that we encounter in Camrose.The staff at the Ramada are great ambassadors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Kara Brown, Hotel Management
Dear Calvin Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I will look into the pool hours for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great. After we got up to our room, person at desk called up and asked how our room was....never had that happen before
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Kara Brown, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do make it a point to call and make sure your room is to your liking. We look forward to seeing you in the future Sincerely
4 out of 5
by Shauna

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future Sincerely Kara Brown General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose, AB

Close to amenities

Posted May 14, 2017
Great customer service. The staff are friendly and willing to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Kara Brown, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feed back. I am glad your stay was good. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Darryl

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feed back. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely Kara Brown