Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary area

Clean and Quiet

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, quiet.
Cons: The hot breakfast food was dried out, but to be fair there were not a lot of guests so what was there did not get eaten quickly.
I have stayed here before, and will again; this is my go-to hotel when working in Camrose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mcmurray

Highly recommend for BVJ

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Lovely and comfortable alternative to camping during the music festival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a pretty standard continental breakfast with cereal and toast. Would have liked a bit more variety, but not a big deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff, bed was old and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel, crappy shower

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Needed a hotel in a hurry and the Ramada fit our needs wonderfully. My only complaint was the horrible shower! No pressure from the shower head and the water temp was hard to control. Other than that, I had no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet night, easy to find

Posted Jun 15, 2016
A great place to freshen up and lay your head at the end of a day's travel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Spacious clean room, and free breakfast (waffles!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and well taken care of. Our check in and check out was easy and quick. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Was nice, but hot tub was closed and event going on making noise outside our room on first floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wainwright, Alberta

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean and well furnished. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. What a great hotel!
Location: Easy to find, and close to shopping and restaurants. Great location!
We stayed here overnight because we had an early morning appointment in Camrose. Our check-in was smooth and easy, our room was comfortable and clean, and the entire hotel looked (and smelled) clean. While we weren't able to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast, it appeared that the selection available was extensive. We will definitely choose the Ramada if we have another occasion to stay overnight in Camrose!