Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanoi

Good hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Good hotel with good breakfast and staff. The room was a bit lower than expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Was expecting the hotel to be more remote, however we enjoyed our stay very much. We took the tour bike ride thru the lush countryside which was wonderful even the heavy rain, very refreshing from the usual heat. The tour guide was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Jerome from San Francisco

Charming Hotel in Can Tho

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
If you, go to Can Tho in Vietnam, stay at the Victoria Resort Hotel. It's right on the Mekong River, and they have a great walkway along the river. The architecture is reminiscent of Indochina, so it has a wonderful, warm feel. It's much better than the sterile, boxy hotels. Food is excellent and the staff is warm and caring. It's really hot from May until October, so if you have a choice, go between November and April.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Auckland

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic staff
5 out of 5
by Moa from Sverige

Ett paradis

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Victoria är mitt favorithotell. Väldigt lite gäster den här gången vilket medförde något reducerad frukost (men den duger verkligen ändå). Väldigt trevlig och serviceinriktad personal och en fantastiskt fräsch och kompetent spaavdelning. Jag är väldigt nöjd med min vistelse varje gång.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not stay anywhere else in can tho

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Our family loves staying here when visiting can tho. Hotel cost is pricey for the area. There is no hotel like it in the area. Just beware of the taxi drivers in Cantho. They will take you for a spin if you don't know your way around. And this ls a taxi that was allowed to pick up guests inside Victoria. Victoria has a duty to ensure that the taxi drivers coning through its gates are not crooks to protect its customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charm & tranquility

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: It was peacefull
Location: Many excursions are offer. I recommend the one offer by the Mekong Logies. They will bring you to unusual places.
We stay 3 nights at Victoria and we really enjoy our stay. Everything was perfect. The pool is very nice, the SPA service professional and the breakfast offer a big variety of food. I really recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by robert from Ottawa, Canada

A lovely overnight stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Victoria Can Tho Resort is a lovely hotel, with great views of the Mekong River. The room was large and comfortable. The pool area was nice to cool down after a day sightseeing. The breakfast was very good with lots of selection. The free boat shuttle into downtown Can Tho was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in the heart of the Mekong Delta

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to the City Center.
We spent two nights at the Victoria in Can Tho. The breakfast cruise to the Floating market was the absolute highlight of our stay. The food and service was great and the guide extremely well informed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels