Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable but no monitoring of loud late guestsa

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Booked king shown 2 full beds. That unit was spartan...complaints led to better king room.
4 out of 5
by Melva from New York

Had a wonderful stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and out was quick and the bed was comfortable. For the 1 night stay it was very reasonable and you get a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It worked for us

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: conveinent
Cons: could use a little more fluff in the pillows
Location: Easy drive to the local ski area
We wanted an inexpensive place to stay close to the ski resorts. It was clean and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Rustic

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Old fashion motel with very few amenities. The bathroom was especially small. Shower curtain needed replacement. Window sills needed a good cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimum facilities.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: All of the above.
Location: It was very near the NY extension of the Mass. Pike. We didn't do - or plan to do - anything nearby.
Small and sparsely equipped room with a bathroom barely large enough so that one could turn around. We were travelling with a small child and there was no milk or cereal set out for breakfast. No eggs either - and only one banana left as fruit for the eight people then in the breakfast area. I hadn't understood the reservation was uncancellable, but I was told so when we decided - even before spending our first night there that we would not to come back for a second night. So this was an expensive experience as well as an uncomfortable one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price. Deceitful info.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't open bathroom window.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but shabby

Posted Oct 13, 2015
The room and bathroom was clean but room was very outdated. Bathroom was so tiny you couldn't move. One tiny soap and no shampoo or hair dryer (not that there was room to dry my hair!) Bed was comfortable but for what we paid for one night it was not worth it! Won't be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

The counter person was not pleasant

Posted Oct 11, 2015
The bathroom was so small when you sat in toilet your knees hit door. Seriously not kidding and it faced out to beds. Smelled funny and woke up to a spider on my face
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siegburg

Netter Ausblick.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Für eine Nacht ok. Frühstück sehr bescheiden. Personal nicht so motiviert. Zimmer recht sauber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

only if you're desperate!

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lots
Location: Chatham needs to be visited.
Right next to interstate, useful for easy travelling but noisy. Given a room that stank of cigarette smoke. They moved us when we complained. Gentleman who booked us in was not rude, just a little terse and it seemed we were disturbing his evening. Nearby town of Chatham was delightful so if you can manage the extra 10 minutes drive it's well worth it for the great Mexican restaurant and the even better brewery.