Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Best hotel in the area. Superb staff. Great location and exceptionally comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Leeds, England

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
The overall standard for the overnight cost was good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from montreal

great room, great staff, auxiliary power!

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: The comfort of the room and the terrific location. You are in the heart of town, but away from the large characterless package tour hotels
Cons: The wifi can be a little slow (although not always). The hallway carpets are a little worn.
Location: Visit the naval museum, covered market, take the ferry over to Kilitbahir to see the castle, tour Gallipoli battlefields, watch ships in Dardanelles.
Unusually large room for Turkey, very comfortable and impeccably clean, with Dardanelles view. Ask for third floor or higher on the front.... You cannot beat the location on the boulevard, near the ferry, and close to lots of restaurants, cafes and bars. Excellent and varied breakfast buffet. Wifi and AC. PLUS auxiliary electrical power: Electricity suddenly went off all over town but the hotel switched over to auxiliary power supply and we were one of only two buildings that still had electricity. The staff was great, good humoured and helpful, and we felt at home. This is a welcoming place with character, not a package tour hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2011
The hotel staff were very helpful. We had a car & the concergie was only to happy to organise a park right outside the back door of the hotel. Our breakfast was included in the price, not wonderful but sufficient to start the day. Room spacious & comfortable beds. Close to ferry & easy to find.
5 out of 5
by Ahmad

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
الموقع رائع والغرف واسعه والموظفين خدومين جدا ومكان الافطار حميم والافطار بسيط ولذيذ كل شي رائع بالفندق وارغب جدا بالاقامه فيه مره ثانيه
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thanks for your great review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your staying our hotel. And we will be happy to welcome you here at Artur Hotel Best Regards
5 out of 5
by SEYIT SILAY

Muhteşem

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Muhteşem bir hotel. Otelin konumu harika. Otel personelinin kalitesi ve güler yüzlülüğü tartşılamaz. Tavsiye ediyorum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017
Merhabalar Bu güzel yorumlarınız için gerçekten çok teşekkür ederiz. Sizleri ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyduk. Tekrar görüşmek dileğiyle... Saygılarımızla
5 out of 5
by Songül

Yeri merkezi,temiz,kaliteli hizmet veren bir otel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Artur otel personeli oldukça güleryüzlü ve saygılı. Sorunlarınızı çözmek, yardımcı olmak konusunda oldukça istekliler. Otel oldukça temiz. Yeri oldukça merkezi. Şehirdeki tarihi ve gezilecek mekanlara oldukça yakın.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Bu güzel yorumlarınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Sizleri ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyduk.Yine görüşmek dileğiyle.. Saygılarımızla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surely recommendable

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms, lobby, etc. are all beautiful and clean as if it is just newly built. All staff was friendly, nice and kind to us.
Cons: handle of water supply didn't work good. We needed to keep holding it in order to keep water flow. We wanted orange juice and coffee in breakfast
Location: city center, it is convenient for sight seeing, walking to restaurants, etc.
As the hotel is located in city center, it is convenient for sight seeing, walking to restaurants, etc. Also, it looks newly built or renovated. As rooms, lobby, etc. are all beautiful and clean, it was very comfortable to stay there.