Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel normal, bien para unos dias

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Un hotel normal, bueno para pocos días para mi gusto pero todo correctisimo.. Un poco antiguo pero bien. El chico de recepción súper amable!!!!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Perth, Australia

OK Budget Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel however is very well priced at AUD$50/night. The rooms are tired with furnishings well worn and lots of areas of damage. Despite the furnishing's condition it was very clean with comfortable beds (hard matrasses which we like). Our baby cot was the best we had in Turkey. The breakfast is decent but let down by the number of flies. Staff very helpful. Good for a short stay. Location is excellent in relation to town centre, ferry and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Leuk hotel vlakbij de haven en paard van Troje

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nette hotel, aardige personeelsleden die heel behulpzaam zijn. Vlakbij de boulevard en het paard van Troje. Ook de veerdienst naar europees-turkije is echt om de hoek. Nette hotel, goed ontbijt. Ook mogelijk om de ruïnes van Troje te bekijken.
4 out of 5
by Anssi from Suomi

Perhelomailua turkissa

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vanha ja hieman väsynyt, mutta loppujen lopuksi ihan viihtyisä. Kävelyalueella keskustassa, joten auto oli koko ajan parkissa. Hintatasoon nähden hyvä valinta.
4 out of 5
by Ozcan

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon sejour dans cette hotel.Personnel tres proffesionel .Propre et agreable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, just a few minutes from the port and a 10 min ride from airport on taxi. About a 15 minute walk from the dolmus station for Troy. Helpful staff. Bad breakfast
5 out of 5
by Declan A from Melbourne

Excellent low budget family hotel in Canakkale

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Grand Anzac is an excellent low budget hotel at the heart of everything in the wonderful town of Canakkale. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming, we recommend this hotel for small family groups.
4 out of 5
by Mateescu from Romania

Anzac

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good for one night to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr gute zentrale Lage und freundliches Personal

Posted May 19, 2015
Sehr guter Service. Hotel Ausstattung und Komfort mäßig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly.

Posted May 6, 2015
Close to ferry, restaurants and Trojan horse from movie Troy. Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Walls a little thin.