Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
value for price.they have lovely breakfast location is perfect for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean Jacques from Hünibach

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Preiswertes Hotel nahe bei der Anlegestation der Autofähre. Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeitende. Freundliche Unterstützung beim "parkieren" der Motorräder in einem geschlossenen Raum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Halil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Denver, CO, USA

Great Place to Home Base

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here went over the top to help us in our stay. The front desk clerk called our next hotel for us and helped tell them we were going to be late checking in. The breakfast was the best hotel buffet we had while in Turkey, and the location could not have been much closer to the center of town. The only complaint is that the bathroom was strangely small. Other than that, the room was about the nicest thing you could find for 120 TL a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by okan from istanbul

KONAKTA KONUK

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Oncelikle kahvaltisi harika. Canakkalenin o guzel domatesinin kokusunu alabiliyorsunuz. Calisanlarin davranis bicimi guzel. Odalarin konforu ust duzey degil. Normalden daha kucuk. Ama genel olarak memnun kaldigimiz bir otel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralissimo

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso solo una notte in questo albergo .. Ottima la posizione buona la colazione .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Kalletal

Preis-Leistung gut

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Stadt, sehr nah zum Hafen. Zimmer und Service entsprachen der Hotelbeschreibung. Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Sehr gut: PKW wurde zum Parkplatz gefahren. Fruehstück gut. Preis-Leistung gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by muffazal from Mumbai

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice splendid stay enjoyed it good polite and helping staff only disadvantage is there is no elevators but overall nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

one night ...stand

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for a night, but not more. Great and helpful staff. The smallest bathroom I ever seen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

The price was right

Posted Aug 2, 2015
I booked this hotel because another hotel couldn't accommodate me for a second day. It was about $20 cheaper. This breakfast at this hotel was quite good and about the same as the other. The room itself and lobby were more spacious. Wifi worked better or exclusively in the lobby, depending on the time of day, in both hotels. This one didn't have a lift to my 4th floor. There was a bad smell in the room which I didn't notice after a while, either because it went away or because my olfactory nerves got used to it. I would recommend it at this price.