Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
value for price.they have lovely breakfast location is perfect for anything.
4 out of 5
by George from Canada

Nice, but noise from nearby club an issue

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean, relatively large room. Unfortunately located near a club. Could hear loud music all night.
4 out of 5
by Jean Jacques from Hünibach

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Preiswertes Hotel nahe bei der Anlegestation der Autofähre. Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeitende. Freundliche Unterstützung beim "parkieren" der Motorräder in einem geschlossenen Raum.
2 out of 5
by Halil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Denver, CO, USA

Great Place to Home Base

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here went over the top to help us in our stay. The front desk clerk called our next hotel for us and helped tell them we were going to be late checking in. The breakfast was the best hotel buffet we had while in Turkey, and the location could not have been much closer to the center of town. The only complaint is that the bathroom was strangely small. Other than that, the room was about the nicest thing you could find for 120 TL a night.
4 out of 5
by okan from istanbul

KONAKTA KONUK

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Oncelikle kahvaltisi harika. Canakkalenin o guzel domatesinin kokusunu alabiliyorsunuz. Calisanlarin davranis bicimi guzel. Odalarin konforu ust duzey degil. Normalden daha kucuk. Ama genel olarak memnun kaldigimiz bir otel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralissimo

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso solo una notte in questo albergo .. Ottima la posizione buona la colazione .
4 out of 5
by Martin from Kalletal

Preis-Leistung gut

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Stadt, sehr nah zum Hafen. Zimmer und Service entsprachen der Hotelbeschreibung. Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Sehr gut: PKW wurde zum Parkplatz gefahren. Fruehstück gut. Preis-Leistung gut.
4 out of 5
by muffazal from Mumbai

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice splendid stay enjoyed it good polite and helping staff only disadvantage is there is no elevators but overall nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night ...stand

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for a night, but not more. Great and helpful staff. The smallest bathroom I ever seen.