Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Hotel was nice overall. Highlight to the tv Channels plenty of them... Toilet curtain was too old and the toilet didn’t have lead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Perfect location, close to tram stop and lots of restaurants. Bit small but most hotels in Amsterdam are. Lifts weren’t working during our trip so bit of an inconvenience but otherwise would still stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

EASY ACCESS

Posted Jan 16, 2018
EXCELLENT STAFF; MOST HELPFUL. CLOSE TO TRANSPORT LINKS AND SHOPPING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Lovely hotel in a really helpful location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location location location!!
Cons: Rooms to be a bit brighter
Location: Two bridges away from the flower market
Rooms are small but great for city centre. Decorated perfectly our room was tulip inspired which really gave off the amsterdam feels. Only downside was that we were in the basement of the building but we were barely in our room so that didn't affect us or our holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location basic clean room

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Perfect location staff friendly room small basic and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The room were clean, comfortable and the bathroom was clean
Cons: n/a
Location: Great location and a short walk to the city centre
Wonderful 2 night stay at the hotel, the location of the hotel is great and a short walk to the city centre, the overall appearance was very good, the staff were friendly and professional and the lobby was clean. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious and priced well. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100% Satisfaction

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
The single room is small but it is clean and it is enough for one person. Bathroom is attached with rooms although the room I booked is smallest size. Lift is available in the hotel, thus, you should have worry free if you bring along with huge luggage. The hotel is located at the city center, tram station is just few blocks away (5 min walk). Good location and walkable to most of the attraction. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Deeptarka

Avoid if u can

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Smallest room possible Water leaked from washroom Was woken up midway during sleep
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Perfect location for Amsterdam centre.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, a good walk into town but it’s in the centre of its own town centre with more local people and less tourists. Tons of good ways to walk, eat, and drink. I’d stay here over the city centre every time.
4 out of 5
by Julian

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly and helpful. The Hotel is located in a great area to explore. Decent WIFI.