Ratings based on 1,982 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Busy reception check in relatively quick but you can't get into your room until 3pm. Reception staff very helpful. Small bedroom but housekeeping very good. Restaurant has buffet breakfast which was very good you would need to be a fussy eater it you couldn't find anything to eat, staff very nice and helpful. Location of hotel very good, could walk to many of the attractions or get a tram nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about us! It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you have experienced the service quality that we offer. I am also glad that you enjoyed the central location of the hotel. Again, thank you for this review and I hope that we may welcome you another time in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Very nice hotel, close to the centre

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the centre. Double room was quite small but very clean with a lovely big bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, At first, I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review about us! I am happy that you enjoyed the location of the hotel as well as the rooms in the hotel. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was in a perfect location for us. We found it easy to get around. The beds were very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed the central location of the hotel. However, I am sorry that you have experienced the beds as uncomfortable. I would like to thank you for your positive and negative remarks and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back again in NH City Centre. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel centrally located

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We have vacationed here 15 times and have stayed at this hotel 12 of those times. The property is beautiful and rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for this wonderful review! It was a great pleasure to have you in the hotel, we would be honored to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Really lovely hotel, great location. Room very nice but slightly on the smaller side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Georgia, Thank you for this review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay in the hotel. I hope that we may welcome you another time in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It was a great experience, we loved the place, and I recommended for my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is a big compliment that you would recommend our hotel to your friends. We hope we may welcome you back in the future! Kind regard,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice.
Hotel is located in the center of town, and easy to walk to all the main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed the central location of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralized Hotel @ A Good Price

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel overall was great, the room is a little small compared to other hotels I've stayed in in Europe but the room was exceptionally clean and in a great location not only for sightseeing and food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great location but room size warning

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The location is great and views from the rooms over the canal are fabulous.
Cons: Our so called double was so tiny that the small double bed took up most of the free space. The tv was visible only from the left side of the bed.
Location: All the major museums and galleries are easily reachable on foot. Plenty of nice places to eat nearby.
we stayed four nights and walked everywhere in the city from the hotel.