Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Only negative was the hot tub was not working, I was really looking forward to using it after a 12 hour class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by BW CANAL TEAM, Hotel Management
We apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. We will work hard to fix the issue. We hope you come back and allow us another opportunity for a great stay. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janey C

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, we were there for a graduation. Lots of restaurants nearby. Great room. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All That You Need

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here before. Convenient location for our purpose to go to this area. A decent, clean and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Would not stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best at all the walls were paper thin and the floors were not the cleanest there was trash in the room left there by the cleaning service and the building looked like it was falling apart
1 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was awful. First very slow checking in and then they gave me a key to a occupied room and worst the key worked. When I went back to the desk he didn't seemed surprised. No apology. The room was small and dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
My husband stayed here for the night. Super friendly staff. The rooms were accommodating, nothing fancy. I was surprised by the breakfast, it was very good. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations while you were with us. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve.