Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King of Prussia

Posted Dec 4, 2018
I loved the spacious feel of the house and the lovely decor. I also liked the location - walking distance from the shops and restaurants and yet quiet enough for a restful stay. The 3-course breakfasts were truly wonderful and the hosts were lovely, helpful people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2018
The owners were most gracious and helpful in finding interesting places nearby. The food was beautifully presented and delicious. We were very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don

Posted Oct 1, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful house, excellent hosts, food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, NY

Posted Sep 5, 2018
Located in the center of the town, beautiful facility, friendly staff, all the comforts of home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster, NY

Posted Sep 5, 2018 on CheapTickets
Anniversary celebration. Lovely Bed and breakfast. Inn keepers were very welcoming. Lots of nice touches, thoughtful amenities. We stay in the private bedroom 'Muir', very clean, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. The main dinning and living room felt very spacious, it was nicely decorated with early American furniture. Delicious breakfast; cinnamon buns, fruit parfait & gourmet looking egg bacon pastry tart. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic B&B!

Posted Aug 25, 2018 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful B&B! The house and grounds are gorgeous and well kept. Wonderful hosts and excellent breakfast. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in August

Posted Aug 16, 2018 on Hotels
The Bed and Breakfast is beautifully decorated with antiques and managed by people who love what they do. The breakfast menu is amazing and service is excellent.