Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Beyond our expectations!! Amazing experience!

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our time at the chalet felt like home!! We were treated like such great attention and care by the hosts, Patti and Margaret. The food was spectacular - as a three-course breakfast was beyond what we imagined. Thanks again for an amazing stay at the Chalet. We will return!!
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Chalet Getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
A private drive off Route 21, this pretty log chalet was warm and welcoming. Our suite was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. At night a delicious slice of blackberry/raspberry pie was waiting for us and in the morning the breakfast was delicious! Homemade with local ingredients. A must stay if your in the area skiing or wine tasting.
5 out of 5
by Diane

A real find. A wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Chalet is gorgeous and the hosts are exceptionally friendly and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was a real highlight with 3 delicious courses. The room was sumptuous with all the amenities you could hope for. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Heaven is waiting at chalet of cannadugia

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The chalet of cannadugia is amazing!! Service is top notch and the cabin is so romantic. Food was awesome. If you want a place to get away from everyday life book a stay at the chalet of cannadugia you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Syracuse

The perfect winter getaway spot

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
On a frigid winter weekend the warmth of the chalet and it's owners shone through. A perfect, picturesque getaway weekend. Open fireplaces, outstanding food and welcoming accommodating hosts. The kind of place that makes you say "I wish we could stay longer"!
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Iroquois

Felt very much at home

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful log home with no detail overlooked by great hosts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Romantic Getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
The Chalet at Canandigua was amazing for my wife and me as a mini-honeymoon. Our room was very cozy and provided a very romantic atmosphere. The breakfasts were amazing each morning and the exceptional customer service was beyond what we could imagine. This is a great location in Canandigua for couples and families.
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Boston

Otustanding

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The Inn is one of the nicer B&B's that we've found. The breakfasts are amazing and the Innkeepers were terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sally from burlington

wonderful three night getaway that was truly magic

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The owners were so willing to help you with everything, whether it was printing out google maps, booking a dinner or just recommending what to do .
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the finger lakes, great parks boating and local attractions
Great bed and breakfast run by two fantastic hosts who could not do more for you.The place was beautiful, serene and close to get restaurants. The breakfasts were the best I have had anywhere, we cannot wait to go back there again. Rooms were large, comfortable and appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don and Judy from Pennsylvaina

Great place to spend a few days

Posted Oct 31, 2013
The most outstanding breakfast service and food presentation we have had at any hotel or B&B in 40 years of travel!!!