Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dirty!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location and owner
Cons: Fire the cleaning staff and hire new people. Update the rooms a little.
Location: Close to the lake, wineries, CMAC and shopping.
Very nice location, close to everything. Nice manager/owner. Dirty bathroom tub, windows and mirrors. Stains on bed spreads and one of the walls. Terrible incense burning in the lobby. Ice machine did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice staff. Clean. Beds uncomfortable, woke up stiff and sore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Perfect distance to CMAC events to walk

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Clean comfortable pleasant stay for an overnight stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel had a great caring and compassionate staff. It was pretty clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend that you stay on the second floor, as you can hear the water running in the tub, if you are on the first floor. Overall I had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Nice stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly quick check-in. Room clean and modern looking. Television was nice. Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very quiet and nice place. Close to shopping area.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a disappointment. Dreary and best avoided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jan 17, 2017
For the price I would stay again. Cheap and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Already recommended to a friend

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Location: Very close to everything; shopping, gas, food...
We loved this hotel. We were pleased with the staff, the location, the cleanliness, the breakfast.... you get the point!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Located close to what I was in the area for.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Room definitely needs updating, the room was neat but not very clean (stains on the bedspread, what appeared to be dried spilled cola drips on the walls on many places, toilet bowl hadn't been scrubbed in some time and hairs of past guests scattered around the bathroom). The common areas had a very strong "curry" smell which I didn't mind myself but imagine could be offensive to others.