Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vinton, Iowa

Very clean, excellent breakfast!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: We liked the breakfast and the cleaning staff was also very nice.
Cons: I wish the TV had a menu to look up shows :-)
Location: We visited Lake Canandaigua, Scoops ice cream, Heron Hill Tasting Room at Bristol. We also really enjoyed Sonnenberg Gardens & Mansion.
We stayed here for 2 nights. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was much better than most free breakfasts at hotels. The pool was very nice along with the exercise room. We visited the lake and restaurants without trouble since the hotel is pretty close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to go Scoops, Heron Hill and Sonnenberg Gardens...those places are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Second time at this hotel. Will definitely go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you folks. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Nice stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff pleasant and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel. Quiet!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, great amenities
Cons: All of the vending machines were either empty or not working
Great experience, very quick check in, hotel was very clean and modern. Lovely main lobby with nice seating and a fireplace.
5 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Great place to stay when visiting the area

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, open, and in excellent condition, mechanically and physically. The room was big and well-appointed and the breakfast offered anything any traveler would want to eat.
5 out of 5
by Saso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danuta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Stayed at the hotel during family ski trip to Bristol Mountain. Hotel is very well maintained and the staff is very friendly. There is big grocery store across the street with hot food options. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a 5/5 review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate the good feedback about the staff. Thank you!