Ratings based on 3,965 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Good location and everything good,will next Year stay with this hotel again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
Its a long time since this was a nice hotel. Not clean, staff behind desk harassed as not enough of them, restaurant and breakfast - truly awful. Worst breakfast I've ever had. Sleep OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2019
google map did not identify the hotel's proper location. took us a while to find it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2019
Very good and clean good service. I recommend! I will come again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
I like the room....the check in staff was quite good. The bar staff also very nice. The concierge could appear to be more helpful to folks who are obviously tourist
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italiy

Posted Jul 13, 2019
I wondering how this property is quoted as a 4 **** hotel! The property is smelly , old , completely run down! Breakfast is terrible overpriced and very limited choice! My room 1200 no minibar accommodation bad tub damaged and handle rusty .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London/New York

Posted Jul 9, 2019
One of most wonderful services I have ever experienced . The front desk Tatiana is impeccable and efficient. The room perfect and faced all important buildings of Canary Wharf. I shall recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Good location. Poor amenities especially the exec suite which had lumpy poor quality mattress. No excuse for this as you can forgive a lot of the bed are comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Price was reasonable for London. Restuarant was good