Ratings based on 1,628 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen, scotland

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel and well worth upgrading to a executive room. Lovely breakfast and afternoon tea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Lovely

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Was greatly Impressed with room presentation. Also special need facility was excellent.lovely view and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Excellent location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
A very comfortable hotel. Essay walking distance to Tube station and DLR. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Delivers the Brand Promise

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location is actually great despite being in zone 2
Cons: Gets really cold at night and the AC doesn't give heat
Location: Shopping centre Park Metro station
I loved staying here. Hilton is such a refreshing change from 4 and 5 stars no-name hotels that promise and fail. everything about the hotel was great: Location: excellent Service: Distinguished Rooms: Like Home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Fantastic. Hotel staff really friendly and welcoming Child friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I have sent an email complaint to an email address provided by the receptionist on Monday 28th March - I have yet to receive a response
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

A Pleasant Hotel with Good Breakfast!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great. Staff were helpful (we could leave our luggage before check in AND after check in). Room was spacious, bathroom adequate!
Cons: A better vacuum of the floor - we found a few odds and sods lying around, but think this was just an oversight rather than the room not being cleaned.
Location: Close to Canary Wharf station. Quiet. Restaurants in the Plaza within the Underground complex.
You can always rely on London hotels in the Canary Wharf district. Full of facilities and not too busy! Easy access to Canary Wharf Underground which is ideal if you have kids in tow. We were here for 2 nights and we soon worked out the best way into Central London!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Overall very good

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel. Well located for canary wharf and tube. Also staff are very nice and made our trip with a small child easier. Charging a high price for WiFi access is a negative though particularly when much smaller and cheaper hotels offer it for free.
5 out of 5
by Iain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay great location

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel.