Ratings based on 1,582 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent all round

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great welcome Room on 2nd floor a1 No noise over week end Staff very efficient Will stay again Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Very nice hotel in Canary wharf

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Good size rooms, sound proofed, very pleasant staff. Good breakfast and great location, ideal for the o2. Would definitely use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 31, 2018
My partner and I had a great weekend. Staff very helpful with giving us directions to places of interest. A wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a good quiet and safelocation

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The room size is very good. The place is comfortable. The staff is very professional and nice. With my 6-year old daughter, she said the separate bed is one of the best in all travelling around the world so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Lovely hotel and we loved the junior suite - loads of space for 2 adults and 2. Children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great location to the 02

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Lovely room, plenty of space for the 4 of us. We had room service, the food is huge portions, great hot food. The breakfast was lovely to, great selection of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton

Hilton canary wharf

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Easy to get to easy to park staff friendly and professional very clean and modern no hassle and lots of choice at breakfast. Room was very quiet bed was comfy and water was very hot. Perfect for a weekend away or a fortnights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Christmas Break 2017

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Lovely modern hotel in the centre of Canary Wharf. The attitude of all the staff could not be faulted. The room was spacious and modern but avoid a low south facing room as it is too close to the Docklands Light Railway. If you can afford the extra cost go for an Executive room which gives you access to the Executive Lounge on the top floor which is well worth it. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Peak, Derbyshire

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was a real treat. Shared a room with my two teenage girls and it was plenty big enough.
Cons: We approached it from the DLR South Quay station, got slightly lost at first. I think the building could do with more visible signs at ground level.
Location: Canary Wharf station not too far away, 5 mins via footbridge.
Stayed one Saturday night just before Christmas. Birthday treat for my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Spent 2 nights with our 2 girls in a family room. Great location and ideal for our brief stay in London before driving back to Nice.