Ratings based on 1,409 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent hotel! All staff very helpful, room was lovely with a stunning view of the o2. Food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pleasant stay will use again and recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Fantastic hotel for the O2

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Good sized rooms. Excellent blackout facility in room ensured a good nights sleep
Cons: Cheaper prices in the bar
Location: O2 just over the water. Shuttle service to Canary Wharf.
Really lovely hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great location for the O2. Shuttle service to Canary Wharf makes travelling easy and cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This hotel is fantastic if your going to the o2 Staff are friendly, although some of the staff in the restaurant were a little rude when we arrived although the next day at breakfast it was the same staff and they were extremely nice so I’m thinking they were under a lot of stress as the bar was slightly busy! The bed was comfortable and the room was spotless!! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Absolutely exquisite breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The breakfast was to die for, one of the best if not the best breakfast I've ever had! Better yet it's a buffet!! Im a foody and this hotel has amazing food, staff are friendly and very quick to help/assist
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel but......

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Me and my husband stayed here for our anniversary. Hotel it's self is lovely but it seemed that if you didnt seem to be wearing a suit or flashing the money around your presence is non exsitistance!. Very disapointed with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent service and facility would definitely recommend it to anybody and definitely coming back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ryvesie

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Our first time staying here. We were more than impressed with the hotel. The staff were friendly and always looking to help and make sure everything was ok. The room was very clean and comfortable. All in all a 5 star hotel without a doubt. Will definitely be staying again next time we come to London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Really loved the hotel and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great hotel, clean, modern, quiet. Maybe a bit far from the main attractions in London, but really not that bad especially given proximity to DLR.