Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by salem

Good new hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Very good breakfast with lots of variety. Room was well cleaned. Excellent shower. Comfortable beds. New building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joanna c.

very good hotel for price

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Ebookers
was very impressed with the important aspects of the hotel in - large clean rooms, lovely big comfortable bed, good wifi ( in our room in 1st floor) friendly and helpful staff, decent breakfast. had a fridge in rom ( very useful) but unfortunately no tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms which was missed. The hotel has no cafe/bar during the day...but there are some nice and affordable places across the street. the hotel is very close to the beach ( though not beach -front) but is someway out of the centre of town. I'd describe the area as cheap n cheerful...though you'll potentially spend quite a bit on taxis if you want nicer or more variety of restaurants, excursions, shopping or night life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, but clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, new, near the beach, calm neighborhood.
Cons: I missed hot water for tea. But it was not a problem, since waiter could provided when asked.
Location: Plenty of buffet restaurants a couple of blocks away.
Hotel is simple but clean and new. Employees very helpful and polite. We could take a shower later after leaving the room, what was nice since our flight was later then the checkout time. Hotel is close to the beach. Breakfast is OK for the price. The swimming pool is, in fact, a jacuzzi. But it's not warm... The beach view in nice from the top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by SA Traveler

Good choice if you have a rental car

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Orbitz
I got a good deal in this hotel. $34/night not bad at all for a 3-star hotel. The room was clean, no carpet only tiles, and the bed was comfy. The hotel is located a few meters away to the public access to the beach and was able to see the sea from my window, nice view. Please note that I visited in June (low season) therefore the prices fall to attract tourists since you need to drive 32km (20mi) north of downtown. If you have a rental car to move in the island the savings of staying in the hotel make up for the cost of renting a car. June is also a winter month so unless you wear a thick wet suit you won't be able to enjoy the beach. Local voltage is 220V and you will need an adapter (which you can get at the front desk) to be able to use the North American type plugs. The staff was very friendly and nice, the hotel has free wi-fi and the breakfast was included... definitively a great value!
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from São Paulo

Muito bom!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
O hotel não oferece serviços como Welcome Coffee, serviço de quarto ou bar na piscina, mas a excelente localização, o ótimo atendimento, a qualidade do café da manhã e a limpeza dos quartos compensam esses itens.
4 out of 5
by DOMINGOS

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Adorei! Pretendo voltar mais vezes em Floripa e me hospedar nesse hotel.
3 out of 5
by LUANA

Hotel normal

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Esperava mais do hotel, alguns atendentes da recepção como a Thaís foram bem cordiais e gentis..sinal da Wi-Fi uma porcaria.
4 out of 5
by TIAGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rs

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Local agradável de fácil acesso a praia. Pelo preço um ótimo local. O único problema foi na saída que queriam que cobrar novamente a estadia devido ao expedia não ter repassado o valor mas não o fim viram q estava ok. Achei falta de treinamento isso.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Bom custo benefício!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Muito bom o Hotel, porém a piscina é uma banheira e a internet não funciona bem.