Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The Location. A comfort Bed and extremely Tidiness.
Cons: Variety in Breakfast
We stayed 3 nights in April 2017.It was a nice stay with amazing views and with wonderful staff. I recommended to everyone. Breakfast is Basic but Fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henstead, England

Overnight stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location, panoramic views, quietness.
Cons: As above.
Location: We stayed one night only.
Overnight stay. The hotel was in a lovely location, very quiet and peaceful. The room was basic, the bed was too firm, a rug next to the bed would have been nice and shielded the cold floor. The shower cubicle was so small, impossible to bend down in it. Staff were polite and helpful. No food available on a Sunday night so after a long drive we had to drive and find a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Quaint Mountain Lodge Feel

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: A beautiful location. Room 411 has a corner view of the mountains and the lake. It's also a very spacious room.
Cons: Carpeted floors, a hot breakfast and more comfortable chairs in the room. Also, you have to walk up a steep hill with your luggage. Be prepared.
This is a beautiful location and the hotel is classy. The staff is extremely friendly. Paolo served me dinner two nights while I was there and he was great. I felt at home. The food was wonderful, too. I had the pork dish the first night and the gnocchi on my last night. I was there for business during a cloudy/rainy few days, but I got to see the snow-capped mountains one morning overlooking the lake. That was so peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Very calm and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2012
On a hill around ~2km from the city centre. Very quiet, overlooking a lake. Excellent staff and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonne vue sur lac

Posted May 10, 2017
Personnel agreable et bon restaurant mais le wifi ne marchait pas dans l hotel. Parking et coin tranquille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saronno

Hotel in posizione panoramica

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Siamo stati in questo hotel per una notte. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, pulito, confortevole, e personale disponibile e cordiale. L'hotel è in una posizione splendida con vista sul lago e le montagne come sfondo. Da consigliare
4 out of 5
by mariano

A Ivrea una sistemazione comoda e conveniente.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
A due passi dal centro di Ivrea, in una zona tranquilla e silenziosa, con un servizio cortese e discreto. Ottima prima colazione e ampio parcheggio.
4 out of 5
by Domenico

Un buon hotel immerso nella natura

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
L'hotel si trova in zona tranquilla , a poca distanza dal centro di Ivrea. Bel panorama sul lago e le montagne. Una buona sistemazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito e spazioso con ottima vista

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buon hotel con ottima vista ed ampia camera con letto king.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Localizaçao otima, proximo ao lago!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Cafe da manha bem servido, localizaçao incrivel
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Hiking inicia ha algums passos da entrada, passeio pelos 5 lagos
Apenas o Wifi nao chegava no quarto, ia ate o corredor mas no quarto nao pegava e ninguem quis resolver