Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable Motel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Clean centrally located family room with separate bedroom and 2 TVs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Convenient to Canberra.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Day staff needs training in customer service.
Location: Nice restaurant within walking distance.
The night staff was excellent, we were driving from Sydney and the plane was delayed. They called us to give us directions how to get to our room. Very friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient location. Cleaning staff happy to accommodate with changing bed linen after youngest grandchild had been sick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff really kind as I accidentally booked wrong date . Room clean neat and tidy. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Nice hotel, building works above our room so noisy

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
Noisy so difficulty sleeping. Restaurant was very good though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moruya NSW

Clean Comfy Centrally Located

Posted May 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Absolutely the best motel indeed stay in the are of Queanbeyan and c Canberra . Beautiful room, clean with luxurious bedding and beautiful decor. What a surprise with wonderful toweling gowns. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to the city.

Posted May 20, 2016
Greeted by friendly staff and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ash from Queensland

Nice place to stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay - but they could do with some new towels - ours were really thin. After making a comment to the housekeeping staff our next nights were a little better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay close to everything

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and location
Location: Tourist in Canberra
In the center of town near all the tourist attractions, Staff made check in easy and friendly, basic room with all needs met, good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No TV

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel is nice with renovated rooms, in a great location with great staff. The night I stayed there was no TV antenna and the poor wi fi reception making for a long boring night stuck in a hotel while away for work.