Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUS

My stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Stupendous, must check out for yourself. Great facilities, fitness centre, restaurants, views etc. Gym is cool. Really comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful stay here for 2 nights, nice rooms and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
great modern hotel, close to city centre and food available around the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Perfect hotel, perfect position for everything.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I stayed with my 12yr old son for 4 nights in the Burbury Room. It was so clean and tidy, comfort Overall a 5+. I couldn't ask for more. Every site we went to was only 4 or 5 minutes by car. We got a fantastic rate and would recommend this hotel to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lovely staff very approachable. Hotel is close to most of Canberra's attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

High Quality

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent experience. Swift check in & check out. No nasty surprises. Very professional. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and friends

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Easy parking ideal accommodation no hassles spoke to no one but all that need d to as there would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Burbury Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great room Nice and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of the street noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great location, secure access with undercover parking. Fully serviced, well-equipped kitchen. Private and quiet. Close to highly rated restaurants, CBD and all tourist attractions. Clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Just one word ... EXCELLENT!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
EXCELLENT in all aspects.. nice clean modern spacious room with all the modern amenities in apartment ... Washer dryer dishwasher cooker utensils microwave etc.. and more importantly simple things such as dishwasher detergents and laundry powder etc are all supplied and replenished daily! Thanks ! Simple gestures much appreciated! Wouldn't have stayed anywhere else with free weekend parking !