Ratings based on 2,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great apartment near restaurants and city

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Size of room and available kitchen facilities
Cons: Difficult to get lift when checking out - if on lower floor always full Bathroom needs space to put toiletries etc.
Very spacious and comfortable accommodation, particularly good if you like to have your own kitchen. Also walking distance to some great restaurants and bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Best hotel in CBR - large rooms & great location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I've stayed in over 12 hotels in Canberra and this is now my absolute favourite! Largest rooms I've had, well equipped kitchen, 5 min walk to awesome cafes on Lonsdale. Def recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Central location. Very comfortable. Good value.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Location, price, amenities, parking,
Cons: nothing.
Location: In easy reach of all Canberra Attractions and city centre.
Three adults stayed four nights. Two bedroom unit was perfect for our needs. Excellent spot for exploring Canberra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Great hotel for families.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We are a family of 6. This was our second stay at Clifton suites. The layout and size of the family rooms works really well with a family. Close to everything. Hotel staff are fantastic. Restaurant downstairs is lovely if you don't feel like going out to eat. Will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Huge space and comfort

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Overnight in Canberra with 4 adults. Much more pleasant than 2 separate small rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Great room and location

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Location - walking distance to great restaurants and the shopping mall. Heated bathroom floors.
I stayed in a two bedroom, two bathroom suite with my parents, husband and toddler. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The beds were excellent and heated floors in the bathrooms were a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Wotif
Great comfortable and modern accomodation at a good price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Overall a good experience , room was great and location is within walking distance to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family fun in the Capital

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
very enjoyable, apartment great size and space for family of four
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Lovely surprise!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Wotif
Our room was better than the pictures indicated, it was bright, modern, clean, well equipped, comfortable, in a great position close to shopping district & restsurants with a great vibe & I will definitely be staying their again & will tell all my family & friends. Fantastic value for money - loved this hotel!