Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This hotel room looked amazing! It had a wonderful spa bath and I couldn't wait to use it... But there was no hot water, so I didn't get to use it. I couldn't even have a shower before I had to check out. As the maintance man wouldn't get there before 9 when I needed to check out. So really disappointed as no refund or anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

OK hotel, just a little tired

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Roomy, convenient to city but Expensive . Parking available doesnt mean free parking - the expedia listing should indicate if the parking has a price .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to restaurants, good central location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Good size rooms, comfortable beds, great central location near shops and restaurants, Family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOLD COAST

V/G Close to all sightsto see

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: STAFF WERE VERY OBLIGING ,WAS CLEAN QUIET & COMFORTABLE
Cons: DIDNT LIKE THE CASINO NOT MUCH THERE..A FEW CLUBS IN CITY CENTRE CLOSED FOR XMAS NEW YEAR BREAK..
Location: MUSEUMS, LAKE BURLEY GRIFFIN BOAT CRUISE, WAR MEMORIAL EXCELLENT VERY EMOTIONAL, YOU MUST STAY FOR LAST POST 4.45..
WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME IN CANBERRA ,SEEN ALL THE SIGHTS .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient and confortable

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: As above
Location: Refer tore vinous comments
It was nice to return to a hotel that was close to restaurants and within walking distance of main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

2 day stay in Central Canberra

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Central location and well appointed facilities. Comfortable bed and furnishings.
Location: Centrally located for hop on hop off bus ,plenty of nearby restaurants.
2 nights of an overall 4 night Canberra visit were spent at this Apartment. We found the apartment to be well appointed and comfortable. The central location was excellent and the facilities very clean and well maintained. The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHRISTINE

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We found the rooms very clean and clutter free. The staff were very helpful. The location was great for getting around Canberra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sydney

close to city centre!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Close to the city centre.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance?
Good size apartment, but the second bedroom is too small for a second couple!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is everything.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Central to most of Canberras attractions.
First impression not good. On arrival our carpets had not been vacuumed and there was crumbs left on the table. We let reception know and it got cleaned up. The garbage disposal in the sink gave the room a foul odour. We had to cover the sink hole with a can as there was no plug, and put a plug over the garbage disposal to lessen the odour. Bad first impression. However the apartment was spacious, with good views. Two bathrooms made life easy. Handy to have a decent washing machine, staff happily provided a clothes airer. Easy walking distance to shopping and eating. Daily service was good. Heated pool kept the kids entertained. Staff were friendly. With a bit of love the apartment couldve been great. It just needed a good clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to restaruants

Posted Oct 6, 2015
a little noisy, but decent apartment, value for money