Ratings based on 2,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Canberra Short Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great 2 bedroom apartment suitable for 4 adults.
Location: Great location close to city centre.
Booked for 2 nights and found hotel to be very central. Good facilities for self catering. Every thing is included. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Excellent value

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel is excellent value. We had a 2 BR/1 Bath apartment. We had everything we needed including a washer/dryer. Very clean, perhaps a tad bland. The front desk gentleman was very professional. Great restaurants on Mort Street behind the hotel - Black Fire for dinner and Paleo Cafe has a lively breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Only issue was that the plug was broken in the sink that made shaving a little difficult.
The room was large and accommodating. Excellent having the kitchen and laundry facilities in good working order and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable apartment close restaurants.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Wotif
Would stay here again. Well situated, good off street parking, convenient access.
4 out of 5
by Sucheta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: My only complaint was about the hair dryer - attached to the wall, my pet hate as a travelling woman - Oh and the lack of space at the bathroom vanity
I booked a mystery deal that worked out really well - cheaper than anywhere. I received an upgrade and the staff were really lovely. Room service and restaurant meals were surprisingly AWESOME (and I love good food), they catered to my dietary restrictions so well. The restaurant décor doesn't reflect the quality of food or service - needs a nice freshen up/modernisation to reflect the high quality food and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Excellent spacious apartment

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly staff. Clean and close to excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel was close to where I was visiting for work

Posted May 21, 2016
Excellent room. So spacious and comfortable. Big bathroom and great sized bathtub. Fully functioning kitchen. Would recommend for anyone, especially families. Another bonus, was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverina NSW

Posted May 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: great food, lovely staff
great place to stay in Canberra, great food and the staff were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Central location, large rooms and spacious balcony
Cons: Access to car park very narrow
Had a great time. Very clean and comfortable. Central location and close to shops, uni and easy access to tourist places. Will definitely be back