Ratings based on 1,797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Bedbugs. Will not be returning.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Usually this place is really good. Not the most comfortable place in the world but usually no complaints. Unfortunately this time we left with bites all over us, presumably bedbugs. Won't be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the modern vibe.
Cons: The Shower was luke warm, didn't get hot at all!
Overall was a lovely stay at this hotel. Standard room was clean and comfortable. Parking wasn't the best, it had very limited spots and there wasn't much the hotel could do if you didn't get one. Central location to all the sights of Canberra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice rooms close to everything

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Stayed few nights rooms were clean shower was nice and big bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

The hotel with everything

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I recently stayed in the QT Canberra for a business trip, I couldn't have picked a more perfect hotel, the location is central and walking distance to all your requirements, the hotel staff and facilities were amazing, the rooms were clean, very comfortable bed and great little touches with the mini bar and accessories in the room, Lucky's Whiskey Bar serves excellent drinks and the food at the breakfast buffet was delicious and with such a great variety of fresh produce (the coffee is great too), free WiFi is great for travellers as well - I will definitely be staying again anytime I am in Canberra and recommend anyone else to do the same.
5 out of 5
by RACHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Sydney

funky hotel, close enough to the action

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
beautifully designed hotel & decor. rooms comfortably compact, good rate for parking, excellent bar and restaurant, good hotel stay rewards, bike hire, free wifi and on-demand movies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The location ,the room, the secure parking and the general atmosphere of the place .
Cons: We were happy with the facilities we used .
Location: We discovered good Indian and Vietnamese food within walking distance.
We spent 3 nights in the hotel in a twin room..Beds were very comfortable ,rooms were clean and staff friendly and helpful.The room setup was different to the rooms I was accustomed to and I loved it .Our beds faced floor to ceiling windows for the entire width of the room giving excellent views from the beds.Also the room seemed very spacious , however the price to pay for this setup was the proximity to the lifts which could be a little noisy, but I thought it was a small price to pay for this setup. We did not want a quieter room with a more traditional setup further away from the lifts.,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Hotel is handy for Lake Burley Griffin

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel is quite nice. The room size was good and the bed comfy. We could see the lake from the room balcony. Hotel staff at reception were very helpful. There's a few cafes near the hotel for breakfast if you don't want to eat breakfast in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue-Ellen from Dubbo

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely accommodate.