Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: 10 min walking to the centre. 20 min walking to the beach.
New furniture. Big free car parking. Friendly staff. SPA. I've enjoed of staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist couldn't speak English which made us hard to communicate. They are quite friendly and helpful because I asked them to borrow kettle and hair dryer. The room is not too big though I already chose the comfort one... Not really think it worths such price. But I can see they are with heart by all the details.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and lovely simple room. Very comfortable. Fantastic boulangerie across the road. Pity you have to borrow hairdryer from reception. Would definitely recommend this place. Not that easy to find though. Directions could be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a bit remote from port

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Ok
Location: As above
15-20 minute walk to the port and resteraunt's ok if not drinking alcohol.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Oxfordshire

A very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to find and ideally situated if you are catching the ferry from St Malo. We had booked a quadruple room, as we had our young grand daughters with us, and were allocated two connecting rooms, which suited us even better. We would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Des frais inattendus au moment de payer...

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Des frais de 10€ par nuit nous ont été facturés suite à une "arrivée tardive" (22h...) qui n'avait pas été planifiée avec l’hôtel... A postériori, j'ai effectivement vu que c'était indiqué sur la page, mais la tenancière qui nous a accueilli ne nous en a pas informé à notre arrivée et nous avons donc eu la mauvaise surprise au moment du départ. Pas très correcte à mon avis. De plus, une fermeture de la réception à 21h30 pour ce type d’hôtel me parait plus que limite. Je ne conseille pas cet hôtel et n'y retournerai pas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel convenable et accueillant

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de qualité avec un très bon accueil, on nous accompagne jusqu'à notre chambre ce qui ne se fait malheureusement plus beaucoup. .. seule bémol la douche mal pensé ce qui fini en piscine dans la sdb. Il manque aussi une une restauration sur place qui serait pratique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gwenn

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un super accueil réalisé par la proprietaire des lieux... une dame adorable !!! Un service de massage dans l'hôtel. Bref, très bel endroit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from le mans

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: la literie le wifi simple a implanté sur ordi et fiable le calme de la chambre la vegetation extérieur le parking
Cons: les bacs a douche la poussière au dessus de la penderie et dans l entrée rampe en bambou le petit dejeuner
Location: quartier calme
hotel excentre bac de douche a remplacer et balai WC en piteux état attention aux allergiques a la poussière pour le petit dejeuner 11.50€ on nous prend un peu pour des pigeons -manque de charcuterie -produit sur le buffet tiède - jus d orange tiède -et réflexion quand on le signale 'je ne suis pas mimie mathy ' *un conseil prenez votre petit dejeuner ailleurs