Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was clean and pretty,the staff was kindly,the pool was perfect,my kids loved the the pool,everything was excellent i wanna come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones sensasionales!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Todo.
Location: Está cerca de muchos lugares, muy accesible.
El hotel estuvo muy bien, la atención, instalaciones, todo muy limpio y ordenado, me gustó mucho. Lo disfrutamos toda la familia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We just stay one night before our flight left Cancun. Sraff was friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Ericath from Mexico City

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay . We stay 5 day with are family everything is close from the hotel.The breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Queens, NY, USA

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has improved greatly. It looks great with the remodel they had done. The rooms are very comfortable for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet, good beds.
Location: There isn't much of interest in the area. A couple of good restaurants, taco stands, and stores nearby. The area isn't scenic but seems very safe.
Excellent hotel for the price. A similar hotel in U.S. would be at least double the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con todas las comodidades

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Un hermoso hotel con todas las comodidades y ubicado en un excelente lugar.
5 out of 5
by YOSHI CASIANO from trujillo

muy bonito el hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The ambiance is lovely and staff were accommodating. Our stay was brief so little to say. Outside noise does travel, however.
Cons: Do not eat at the restaurant. We had no choice and it was by far one of the worst meals possible.
The hotel is just fine. It is not part of the beach scene, which in Cancun is a blessing. Take a taxi.
5 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels