Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
La atención de Gabriela en la recepción fue fatal. La caja fuerte del hotel en pésimo estado y no funcionaba, le hace falta sin duda es un buen mantenimiento en las instalaciones. Caro muy caro para lo que ofrece.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

More of a motel than a hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The rooms are old. The wall air conditioner was very loud, there were a lot of ants in the room, and the conditions were somewhat dirty. The staff was pleasant, however I was jealous of all the nicer hotels around me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julián Ricardo from Monterrey

EL HORRIBLE, VIEJO Y MAL ATENDIDO. ES MENTIRA FOTO

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
La verdad muy de decepcionad, x el precio el hotel esta súper caro, el personal nada amable de la recepción, su aspecto muy desarreglados. Las fotos q vienen en la página es toda una mentira. Súper diferente, súper viejo hasta pensé que me había equivocado de hotel. NO LO RECOMIENDO Y MUY CARRO PATA LO QUE OFRECE EL HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Nice hotel but in a very busy area.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: on the beach with a great view of the ocean...many pools
Cons: getting a roll away bed to serve our needs of 3 people
Location: perfect.
great experience in the hotel and a wonderful view from the room. The staff were very nice and helpful. e.g., they called us a cab for the airport.
3 out of 5
by daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tobias from Vara

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okey boende om man bara är på genomresa. Sov där två nätter. Som sagt helt okey boende men finns bättre för billigare pris.
3 out of 5
by JAIR from Panamá

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bien para dormir. Bien ubicado.
3 out of 5
by MARCELO from Rio de Janeiro

boa opção

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel tem um grupo de animadores e tem atividades interessantes durante o dia e em algumas noites ocorreram apresentações folclóricas. A praia à frente do hotel é muito calma e rasa, pois a região fica protegida por Isla Mujeres. Achei muito caro o café da manhã, as refeições não são tão caras, mas compatíveis com os preços dos restaurantes da cidade. O quarto com cama king-size tem bom tamanho, o hotel é bem conservado mas sem luxo, a limpeza e o serviço são muito bons. O único senão é o colchão da cama que achei um pouco duro.
2 out of 5
by Lissette from DF

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel es muy viejo, la alberca pequeña, el servicio malo, no volvería.