Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lets just say we wont be staying there next time.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: location to the beach
Cons: rooms, make the hotel match the price range or lower the price to match the hotel....
Location: The beach was right there, the pool was nice as well. Shopping is near by. Some walking distance, others you need a taxi which is easy to get there
When my husband and I first walked in we were greeted by a man who took our luggage inside and another man who handed us 2 glasses of mimosas which were taken by surprise by. We both thought this was very classy and were pleased by the treatment so far. We sat down and checked in with the man and he gave us a few suggestions on things to do in the area. We went into the shopping area as we had some time before we could go into our room. Once we got back we were given our key and showed were our hotel room was. We got the one that had the tub in it and we were both really excited to stay in a ocean view with a jetted tub as this was our honeymoon and we wanted to spoil ourselves. Our first room looked great at first but we noticed the ceiling was leaking above the jetted tub and it was cracked so we got worried and let the front desk know so they moved us to another room (same kind) that was a few doors down from our original room. That room was not leaking but it was not as nicely put together. The dresser's paint was chipping, the 2 side night stands were broke and leaning forward so we couldn't place anything on them, the door that led to the patio the lock was broke so they had to call someone to come and fix it. It was just a mess when we first got there. We enjoyed our stay but we would not stay there again. We stayed at a cheaper hotel before this one and had no issues and enjoyed it there much more. So it is not about the price you pay clearly.
4 out of 5
by EDUARDO F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel air collection

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel avec un personnel agréable, plutôt propre, bon rapport qualité prix. Belle plage privée et transats très confortables sur la plage. En revanche on m'a débité 53$ de ma carte alors que tout avait été réglé en cash au Check out, tout en sachant que la consommation n'atteignait pas les 53$... L'hôtel est injoignable pour régler ce problème et mon email reste sans réponse ....
1 out of 5
by Cassandra from UK

Below Par

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures on the website are very misleading.. The room is very budget, basic and has a very old smell.. The building needs a full repaint and the food is mediocre. The pool area is probably the best feature although lacks astmosphere. The staff are very friendly and helpful.. But I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless a student on a tight budget! If we hadn't paid prior to coming we would have stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena ubicación

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
La piscina y el restaurante son lo mejor. Las instalaciones están un poco viejas pero en buenas condiciones. El ascesor es un punto a mejorar. Muy buena la atención
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフがフレンドリー

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルスタッフがみんなフレンドリーでした。ホテル、部屋は古い感じがしますがプール、ビーチもとても良かったです。Wi-Fiが繋がりにくかったです。でもまたカンクンに来たら泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。
3 out of 5
by jason from Port Moody BC Canada

ADULTS ONLY!!!!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL DOES NOT ACCEPT KIDS !!!!!!!! no cancellation policy!!! if you are going to book it make sure you don't show up with kids. Please make this more clear on the booking page. Decent hotel for the price if you don't have kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breath Taking View

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The check in area is not very professional looking. Though the gentleman that checked me in, did remember my name. He called by name every time he saw me. The room décor looks like a teenage girl's room. My A/C did not work. After it raining all night the bathroom smelled. I was led to believe I paid for all inclusive, but when I received my bill, that was not the case. But still was decent price. They lead you to believe there are 3 to 4 restaurants, which there is 1, along with a sushi bar. Most of the help only spoke limited English, I guess enough to get by. The only other thing I can say that is positive about this hotel is the view is breath-taking. The view made the whole stay a pleasant one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiene lo necesario

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Es un hotel ya con sus años y tiene un estilo un tanto ochentero, pero su personal es atento y logran una experiencia agradable. La playa me tocó en un buen momento y la tenían muy limpia. El masajista en el spa es muy experto en su técnica, se los recomiendo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Never Again

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is awful. There is nothing nearby.
This hotel has terrible food, there is nothing around it to do. Had to take a bus every where we went. I even disliked it so much I moved to another hotel.