Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Affordable hotel with nice touches on the beach

Posted May 12, 2016
This was a nice location being close enough to the airport and a quiet distance from the club zone. We chose this property because it wasn't a huge resort type feel. A relatively small number of rooms. They handed us a mimosa upon arrival. Attentive service at an older hotel. A bit run down but comfortable with a nice pool and stunning view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pool , perfect sunrise scene

Posted May 11, 2016
The pool was great ,the beach the rooms where ok if you use it as a crash pad after being all day in parks or around the city ... The water in the shower had a smell . it needs a Face lift and the workers where great .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

not so great anymore

Posted May 2, 2016
I had stayed at this hotel 6 years ago and found it very pleasant. Since then it it is now beginning to look like an aging Miami condo in serious need of a paint job. They also now use wrist band supposedly for security reasons but it made me feel like at was staying in a hospital with this stupid white wristband. In New York with all the security risks they actually look at you room key to know you belong there. It's just tacky. The whole experience just felt cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST EVER !

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: I loved how my hotel would get cleaned and fresh towels EVERY DAY! My first night I threw up in the sink, the next day it was CLEAN AND FRESH !
I was treated at the door with the staff taking my luggage and a mimosa, my room was super neat and clean and smelled fresh ! The freezer already had some drinks inside already. My bed and pillows were super comfortable and my balcony had an amazing view !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Good for take a breake and enjoy the beach, nice people and nice beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Good pleace for vacations. I recommend absolutely is good service nice people
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Tlajomulco

Muy buen hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
El personal muy amable, incluso nos hicieron un upgrade de habitación, las instalaciones son las que requieren mantenimiento en algunas partes para dar una mejor vista al hotel, pero nada que pueda afectar la estancia.
4 out of 5
by cheryl from Walla Walla, WA

Bel Air Collection Cancun

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good. The AC didn't work but they comped our dinner for it. Noise was an issue because of a wedding party. But the price was super low thanks to Hotels.com and the hotel upgraded our room to a nice and spacious ocean-view room on the top floor. Other than the AC not working and the noise from the wedding (which I understand will happen) but this went on until way past midnight and with the AC out, we had to open the patio door to stay cool enough to sleep. Even that didn't help much but made it better of course.
3 out of 5
by Juan M from Rosario - Argentina

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel lamentablemente no cumplió mis expectativas. La estructura del mismo necesitaba un mayor mantenimiento (puertas de ascensores oxidadas, ascensores viejos, etc). Si bien la vista de la habitación era espectacular, la mala colocación del vidrio del balcón hacia que el viento genere un ruido que a la noche hacia dificultoso el descanso. La calidad de la comida era buena pero no me gusto que no haya un servicio mas extenso de la misma, los 3 lugares para comer cerraban sus puertas 10:30pm y si para esa hora no comías no tenias otra opción para comer salvo el servicio de cuarto que tenia un cargo extra. Lo mismo con la bebida, el bar cerraba a las 12 de la noche y a partir de esa hora no había otro lugar para beber. La cama de la habitación era excelente muy amplia y cómoda.
2 out of 5
by Laurent from Erstein

Tout juste la moyenne

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel vieux ou rien n'est entretenu ! Les points positifs de cette établissement, plage privée, belle piscine et petit déjeuner buffet super !