Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HABITACIONES SUCIAS Y MAL SERVICIO

Posted Feb 2, 2016
EL BAÑO LO ENCONTRE SUCIO, HABIA CABELLOS EN EL LAVABO Y EL AREA DE REGADERA. SOLICITE 2 TOALLAS MÁS (PUES ERAMOS 2 ADULTOS Y 2 NIÑOS) Y NO ME LAS LLEVARON, VOLVI A MARCAR A RECEPCIÓN LUEGO DE 30 MINUTOS Y DE MALA MANERA ME CONTESTO LA RECEPCIONISTA DICIENDOME QUE LAS ESTABAN "PREPARANDO EN LAVANDERIA", DE IGUAL MANERA NUNCA LAS RECIBI. MAL SERVICIO EN TERMINOS GENERALES, NO LO RECOMENDARIA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Close to Plaza of Americas with grocery store,

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Bedding, Cleanliness, Computers w/ internet and printer, water every day, close to everything, good area, Friendly staff.
Cons: Chairs dont have wheels so when the people above you move them they make noise below in your room when youre sleeping.
Location: Big mall with Sears, Grocery store with deli and pastry shop. Just as good as walmart. close to bus/Taxis.Beautiful white sand,turquoise water beaches
Close to Plaza of Americas with nice grocery store inside, it's right across the street. No need to go by bus to wal-mart. Hotel is basic but OK and clean. breakfast is mexican style, chips with refried beans, some juice and cantaloupe, cereal and milk, yougurt and pastries. Bananas and apples. This hotel is downtown and not on the hotel beach strip of sand where the ritz carlton and Club med is $$$. The bus picks you up in front of the mall 1 minute away, and ride for <50 cents to 75 cents anywhere. Don't need a car. Beds were good. Pool area is nice. Blow dryer in room. They give you 2 bottles of water every day so no need to get too much water. pillows were comfortable. It's a good deal. Hop on the bus and get to the beach (Playa Tortugas or Delfines are world class beaches) in a few minutes. Take a tour of Chichen Itza pyramid complex, one of the new 7 wonders of the world. Bring ear plugs as they have tile/marble floors so you can hear the peoples chairs on the floor above you. Subway sandwiches just outside the hotel. McDonalds, Chilis, Johnny rockets but Parillo is the best mexican in the mall food court. Hotel Security staff speaks good english. Computer room with printer to print your boarding passes. WiFi is spotty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman

The location is covenient

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good location, clean but the staff doesnt pay atention to simple details. We were 3 people registered staying 3 days and everyday we have to call reception for an extra towel because they only put 2 towels in the room. The last day we decided to extend one more day and we paid but they didnt reprogram the keys so we had to go back to reception. They dont have enough parking lot for ll the cars so in the evening we park our car and had to take a taxi to avoid loosing our place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México. D.F

MUY SATISFACTORIA

Posted Jan 6, 2016
El hotel es muy céntrico, cumple con los costos acordados, el desayuno es sencillo pero cumple con su cometido, las habitaciones son agradables, útiles y bastante espaciosas, de acuerdo al costo que estas pagando, el personal tiene una actitud y trato excelente, se esmeran en darte la mejor atención, la zona es tranquila, hay enfrente una plaza comercial que incluye un chedraui y un superama, bien surtidos, bancos y para bolsillos mas limitados esta muy cerca del mercado 28. Una recomendacion aparte, si quieren comer unos buenos mariscos tomen un taxi ($40.00 promedio) y diganle que los lleve al restaurant Va que Va! Nosotros preguntamos al taxista de un buen lugar y nos llevo a este sitio, bastante excelente y a muy buen costo.($450.00 x 4 personas) Fuera del mercado 28 hay un pequeño lugar llamado "GOBE" hacen las crepas y wafles más deliciosas que puedan imaginar, (recomendación del taxista) muy cerca del hotel.($420.00 x 4 personas).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel is overall good at its price category. Rooms are OK, and staffs helpful though a few didn't know English. The best thing of this hotel is its location. It's very close to seashore of hotel zone and a big shopping mall which includes Sears, Liverpool and a big supermarket so you can eat, buy, watch movies and go to beaches within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great hotel for what I needed. Location in centro is good and beaches are 20min away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel just acros a nice shopping center

Posted Nov 17, 2015
excellent experince, good location, good service. . . .We love it. . . . two minutes form the Mall of the Americas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campeche, Camp.

Hotel con buen precio

Posted Nov 9, 2015
El hotel se encuentra ubicado en una zona buena para aquellos que van en viaje de negocios o trabajo. Las habitaciones son cómodas y tienen lo necesario para sentirse cómodo. El estacionamiento es amplio y seguro. Talvez lo único es que no proporcionan artículos como gorra de baño o toallitas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great Job!!!! Keep it up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSE JAIME JAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels