Ratings based on 1,665 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area, nothing that was offered was true

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Shuttle problems, no bar as advertised, no hot tub. Room very small, not enough towels for four even though room was booked for four. Not enough toiletries either. Terrible location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Location: near airport
I chose this hotel because of proximity to the airport. Usually that includes an airport shuttle, but this one only has one if you call for pick up. It does not have a shuttle returning to the airport. The taxi was 300 pesos, about $15 for a 5 minute ride. Seemed a bit high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Have staff more fluent in English.
Location: There was nothing to eat nearby other than a Burger King and a Sub Way (inside a gas station).
Disappointed. I could hear every car and siren on the street all night. Hotel restaurant only accepts cash. English by staff is very limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Just spending the night before our flight out. Hotel is nothing special, but clean. Restaurant is poor, and the room smells like some cheap car air freshener.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from du quoin

Paper thin walls, we did not get any sleep.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The walls were paper thin. We could hear every conversation in the next room. We could hear the hotel staff walk the halls all night. The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. They will not let you check in early at all. They do not have a shuttle to the airport like the page insinuates. You have to go to a "travel agency" on the second floir to schedule and pay for a shuttle to the airpirt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Advertised an airport shuttle, but was only one way and had to be booked 24h in advance so we had to pay $30 or so for cabs. No hot water pressure at all, only cold. Had to wash in the sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Never again ...

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: It is close to the airport.
Cons: See #1 above
Location: Did not stay long enough to experience nearby opportunities.
No hot water when taking a shower, no towels after taking a cold shower and the TV never came on. Thankfully we were only there for a few hours !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Best choice close to the airport - Cancun.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport. Easy to locate. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Add ability to purchase additional water. There are 2 given with the room, but more was needed late at night with no place on site to purchase.
Location: We stayed only briefly and didn't visit anything close, but selected this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. It was convenient for us!
We arrived on a late flight and needed a comfortable hotel close to the airport. This one met our needs. Hotel staff was friendly. Parking was tight! Hotel rooms were all that we needed. Nothing luxurious, but well kept and suited our needs for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a quiet, easy hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Noisy hotel. Had some kind of loud concert going on upstairs until late. No free shuttle to and from airport. Ended up spending almost $40 extra for transportation to and from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The staff was rude and not helpful. The halls are very hot, no AC.