Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

MOst rooms have some kind of ocean or pool view

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was willing to help, if you had a concern.
Cons: Try to accommodate customers who have an early flight with rooms if available.
Location: It is on the hotel zone of Cancun , close to everything and bus rides are less than one dollar per person.
The view is mostly trough the shared balconies. Great hotel for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It's great place to spend vacation for a few days.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, food, closeness to the beach.
Cons: If they can make checking time earlier if possible and make air condition noise down.
Location: Great, everything was very close-by. We took public transportation to go to the market places.
Mostly positive except the air condition was making so much noise. Though we reached at the hotel at around 10-10:30 AM and we were told that the room will be ready at 3 pm but it didn't get ready until 4- 4:30 pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The interior was worse than I thought. Paintings hung on the walk in each rooms were freaky. It would be suitable for a hugh family gathering since two rooms are connected each other. Cheaper rooms dont get a chance to sit on the terrace. One of the staffs was so rude never smiled. The hotel was under construction so I had to see workers blocking the hallway all the time. It was not a pleasant experience for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Amazing hotel with amazing views.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This resort is amazing! The views are far better then I expected. The pool could not be better and staff went above and beyond. Very clean hotel. Relaxing and quiet. I highly recommend this place for your next visit to cancun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The hotel has small minimart inside with 24 hours taxi available , walking distance to the restaurant and also only 10 mins to department store by bus. Other than that the staffs are very helpful and service mind
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i think it is much better than a 3.5 stars

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: air conditioner always working, pool, food, comfortable beds
Location: we liked that the museum was just one block far. there was also a restaurant almost in front of the hotel.
it was always clean, sometimes they didn´t change the towels. but except for that it was great. we needed maintenance to the safe and they got to our room in less than 5 min.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
The room was clean but needed painting. It was mold in the corners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Bar tenders tend to change the prices from day to day. Room cleaning folks were FANTASTIC. A new towel design was left on the bed each night as they knew it was our honeymoon. The restaurant manager was fabulous. The room was older style but well kept....aside from the black mold on the shower curtain and bathroom area ceiling/areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

美しいカリブ海を眺められるリゾートホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 朝食もビュッフェも毎日メニューが違うので連日でも飽きません。
Cons: Expedia予約時にアーリーチェックインを希望していたのに、ホテルには何も伝わっておらず、 15時のチェックイン開始までまで7時間待たなければならなったのだけが残念でした。
Location: カンクンのホテルゾーンにあり、空港からタクシーで20分程度です。 バスも頻繁に走っているので他のエリアにも移動は簡単です。
部屋は美しく、青いカリブ海を望めるので基本的には素晴らしいリゾートホテルです。 ホテルから砂浜に直接繋がっているので簡単にビーチにも行けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton ca

Staff super friendly

Posted May 5, 2016
Great beach location Super clean, would go back any day.