Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Excellent People, Nice and spacious hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
All the employees are very nice, Great amenities inside the hotel, Practically you don't have to leave the place to have lots of fun. Great for kids of all ages. Be back next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reynosa tamaulipas

Hotel está cercano a la playa y familiar

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cercano ala playa un hotel recomendado a familias , alberca climatizada y cuartos comodos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was super friendly and really nice, front desk was extremely helpful in confirming our tour pick up! Lobby is very nice!
Cons: Housekeeping was inconsistent, not as clean as I'm used having at other hotels in Cancun.
Location: Location a little far from the center of things, we always took the bus. We really enjoyed the restaurant across the street, Captain's Cove.
The "ocean view room" wasn't as much of a view as I was expecting, had to lean out of balcony to see it. Kitchen supplies/equipment limited (first hotel I've stayed that didn't include dishwasher soap, no silverware basket, no salt and pepper, no lemon squeezer, no paper towels, one of the knives was bent and difficult to use). There was no safe in our room, we did let the front desk know because it's written that they are not responsible for any valuables left out, not in the safe. We did not have any issues with our stuff being out, but we only had housekeeping service 4 out of the 7 days. It's a 20-30 minute bus ride if you want to go to the restaurants or clubs in the center. The beach was absolutely lovely even though we had red flags the entire week! Highly, highly recommend Dancer for snorkel tour and Coco Bongo (go in person earlier in the day and get table service), we have gone every time and never disappoints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Went with my family ! My kids loved the hotel we will be back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff was excellent and made us feel welcome and valued. The hotel made every effort to ensure our comfort and won a return customer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Nice hotel, spacious, beautiful beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Only issue was the long wait for check in. Very clean and nice view to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from magana

Exelente costumer services

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is a exelente hotel my kids love it and they have games activities and pool games music food is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from magana

Exelente

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Is good hotel clean and staff was exelente good amenities and clean areas food is good to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel with great views

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great views of the ocean, and the room was massive!!! The location is a bus ride from the party strip which was easy to get to and great to get away from. The staff could have been more friendly but overall were ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey, CA

Beautiful Hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful Hotel, family friendly, close beach access. Spacious rooms.