Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with the beach at your feet

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Great hotel. The only downside was a couple of staff were not so friendly and welcoming, however the majority of the staff were. Buffet breakfast was excellent, the size of the room was luxurious with beach front views and hotel room clean. Also hotel includes a large swimming pool & a bar close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I usually don't take the time to write reviews unless a business really made an impact, and that's what exactly this hotel did. With discounts from booking a flight and a weekend special deal, I manage to book this hotel for a week long stay in cancun at a very affordable price. Upon check-in at the front desk, I made a request for a room in the center building at a higher level, but none of the regular rooms that I've booked meets my request. So without any extra cost, they actually bumped us to a huge family suite with a full kitchen, a giant cali. king size bed on highest level of the building, the panoramic view from our balcony is just picture perfect. I couldn't be happier when I saw the joy on my wife's face when she first walk through the balcony door. Their staffs are friendly and helpful, one day during our stay, our day-tour pick up was late. One of the staff saw us waiting, asked us what happened, and then contacted the tour agency for us. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting cancun. Our only regret is not spending more time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Buen hotel a un precio atractivo y cerca de todos los placeres de Cancún!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Excellent view

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very outdated room and the ac did not work well called 3 times to the reception and nobody came to repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Very good hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Wonderful beach wonderful ocean really good staff,especially entertainment- Fatima and Tony they did much more than I was expecting from them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend GetAway

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff, hotel was always clean and staff was there for any questions or concerns. Beach in front of hotel was kept clean and service was excellent. I'll go back again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
una estancia muy agradable todos muy amables exelente servicio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Expensive for its price. Very average hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Aircon in room didnt functikn properly and kept turning on and off and would wake up several times at night coz it's too hot. The front desk weren't friendly. We had check out 12pm and I asked for 2-3pm coz my girlfriend was sick all night from vomiting and food poisoning but they only gave us until 1pm. The hotel wasn't even busy, not even quarter full coz we're around pool and ocean view areas and no ones on balcony. The front desk said we have to pay 600mexican if we want to stay until 3pm...I was really disappointed coz they cared more of their check out than my sick girlfriend. Because we also had a flight at 7pm that day. So we ended up staying on lobby. Place is 8bus from la Isla. Good thing about the pool and convenient supermarket in hotel. I wouldn't stay here again. Very expensive for the price and bad attitude from front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo

Vacaciones agradables

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Cómoda y ambiente familiar. Muy buena atención de todo el personal. Muy contentos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jz Chihuahua

tiene playa, microndas y refrigerador en cuartos,

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: la alberca y áreas alrededor, tienen programa para entretener a los niños. El barco en la piscina de los niños estuvo genial para ellos
Cons: Áreas de juego pero en el interior, pueden agrandar mas el área de niños, meter áreas de juegos para jóvenes y adultos
Location: accesible a transporte publico, colindando al museo Maya
Personal muy agradable, servicial, cortes y respetuoso. Buena limpieza, la tienda de conveniencia en el interior tiene precios no tan elevados y muy accesibles. El buffet del desayuno esta bien, pero puede mejorar en su menú y sabor, comparándolo con el precio de otros. El registro es rápido . El termostato nomas no podía configurarlo para otra temperatura y lo revisaron, pero siguió igual en los siguientes días. Buenas vistas desde las habitaciones que tienen balcon