Ratings based on 4,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Best vacation!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Best vacation ever! This place is amazing, staff, food drinks, shows and everything, they treat you like celebrities, amazing hotel, clean, food is fantastic, drinks are perfect, pool amazing, ocean is awesome, not a bad thing about this place, we are coming back for sure next year! Thanks fiesta Americana condesa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel under renovation a lot a noise because of that,pool need to add rail for mature adult very dangerous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing family hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The best treatment ever. From the moment we got to the hotel the entire staff treated us with the best attention we have ever seen. Thanks to everyone for their actions and attention. I highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancun 2016

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was a amazing trip all are of our family had a lot of fun and a lot of memories we could have a never expected such a great hospitality and such great service and the food was amazing and over all of the drinks were flowing like water absolutely awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Right on the beach with a beautiful pool

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were the best. The food was really good too. We loved the shows they had and the activities people at the pool were a lot of fun.
Cons: We felt the hotel could take better advantage of the ocean breezes in the lobby area & bar. More ceilings fans Better communication About activitieis
Location: Jungle tour was so much fun. Lots to do at Aquaworld. Taking the city bus to shopping outlets was so easy and a fun adventure.
Our family of 5 really enjoyed our week here. The staff were all fantastic and so accommodating. It was a safe place for our 3 teens to be out on their own at anytime. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes, the beach was right by the hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
My experience was great this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I do believe the hotel gets better every year. The staff is their to make certain your stay is great. The food, nighty shows, the drinks were not stop. The bar by the pool was where everything was happening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful experience at this hotel, staff was excellent, waiters, entertainers, etc. Beach was breathtaking, rooms were clean and new like. Food was excellent. Family had a wonderful time and can not wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Family Vacation - Texas Family

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The food, the staff, and the cleanliness were all amazing.
Cons: Better signage/communication about what and where the evening shows are. Longer evening pool hours.
Location: Great location - can catch a bus for $1 right outside the hotel. Bus can take you shopping or to nightlife/clubs. Across the street from AquaWorld.
The hotel and the rooms were immaculately clean. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. You will not find a friendlier staff anywhere. The food was very good -- especially the Italian restaurant and the steakhouse. The outdoor pizza place was outstanding! The pool is huge and beautiful and very clean. The American breakfasts at the buffet were exactly what the kids wanted -- pancakes, waffles, French toast, and eggs! We truly loved this hotel, and would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: You could grab a bus outside the Hotel and go everywhere in Cancun, playa tortuga por example.
I stayed with my girlfriend on January 2016, we had a really nice stay, good food in the restaurants, quick drinks in every bar (tip: carry your own glass because the ones they use are kind of small). The room was garden view but very very comfortable. Nice staff, inside the Hotel we could take skyride, and the waterbikes could be arranged by the beach. Recommended for someone who wants to relax, not that much young people, no party life either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Awesome Reaort

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We had such an incredible vacation at this resort!!! The staff was Amazing, the food was excellent and hot was Awesome!!! I would definitely recommend this resort!!!