Ratings based on 3,966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel with excellent costumer service... Perfect for family vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P, Chicago, IL

Excellent hotel with excellent staff

Posted May 20, 2016
Hotel staff went above and beyond to make my birthday stay extremely special. I was extremely satisfied with their service and their attention to detail. Manuel was extremely courteous. I was so happy and satisfied I already booked my next trip. I highly recommend this hotel for any type of trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

AMAZING PLACE TO STAY

Posted May 18, 2016
Upon arriving at this hotel we were immediately greeting with a beverage, which I found to be a very nice gesture. There are so many quality options for food at this hotel and it is not just an all inclusive serving slop, I must stress the food is quality! Cevicheria is an amazing restaurant located outdoors facing the beach. The bars have some high quality tequilas and rum but it is not displayed you just have to ask and boy am I glad I did. The rooms and mini fridge were taken care of every single day. Some may complain that the rooms are a little dated but if you are in Cancun to stay in your room then just stay home! The beach and pool are impeccable. Every night the hotel has some type of entertainment that lasts from 9-10 in the hotels theatre and I will say I greatly enjoyed the Michael Jackson show it was everything! If you are a complainer and have a bad attitude that will cheapen your stay and truly the staff is absolutly caring and willing to go the extra mile. No regrets in my decision!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff was excellent. Amenities were nice. Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice Older Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning
This is an older hotel, but has the Mexico feel. It is nice, but the air conditioning needs work, everything stays damp. We paid extra to get a beachfront room, but we were told there were none available until the next day, so we had to move after one night. This was our second visit to this hotel, our first visit was much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Really enjoy our stay in this hotel .

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and restaurants
Cons: Smell in the rooms
Location: stores
Only one thing we had is the smell in the room of condensation was really strong other than that the hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Wonderful staff

Posted May 15, 2016
Beautiful views and incredible staff. Love the small feel of the resort and the friendliness of the staff. Rooms are not as fancy as the bigger hotels but are clean. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA,CA

Great place!

Posted May 14, 2016
The staff here is so nice and attentive. I loved the beach, pools, food, and overall cleanliness all over the resort. I will definitely be coming back here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Everything was great. From the food to the room to the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Treated like VIP

Posted May 14, 2016
We will never stay anywhere else while visiting Cancun. The hotel goes above and beyond to make it feel like our second home.