Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Great hotel next to the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This was my second time in Cancun but this time was a family trip with a group of 18 including children. Hotel staff were very friendly. Rooms were very clean with comfy beds. Restaurant food at Hotel was good and affordable. The kids enjoyed the pool! I would highly recommend Fiesta Americana Villas and would definitely stay again:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel by the beach. Very clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

nice hotel, full kitchen and close to beah

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: love the ambiance and friendly staff
Cons: water pressure was a little weak on the 5th floor but not really a big deal. A/C was cold and room was always clean.
Location: shopping, food, buses
smaller hotel, only 5 floors but loved the ambiance. The hotel is painted in reds and yellows while most other hotels are just solid white. Made this hotel stand out from the others. Staff was very friendly and offered great ideas on places to eat and visit. No pressure do join the vacation club or time share. We were asked once and that was it. Would definitely stay here again and recommend others do too. It is on the edge of the hotel zone so you can hop a short bus ride or walk to the clubs but you are far enough away where you do not hear the noise all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laa Vegas

Over all good not excellent !!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Close to clubs and market ............................................ ....................................,,,,,,,,,, Overl all good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Todo muy bien, buen hotel, buen precio, buena ubicacion, buen personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent location

Posted May 14, 2016
Had a great experience, the hotel was nice and clean the staff were really friendly even got a free upgrade for a bigger room, I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by General Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion. We are glad to know that you had a nice experience and our service did please you. We look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west kelowna

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: quiet, nice pool, great people
Cons: rooms could be a bit nicer.
Location: Great location.
We stayed only 1 night here but we had a great experience. Everyone was so freindly and so accomodating. THe Staff was great. Concierage was super helfpul.. Its a great location to walk to the malls or other shops. The pool is great, and its nicely protected. The beach is small but great sand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by General Management, Hotel Management
We are glad to know that our service and facilities made more pleasant your last staying. We look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Todo muy accesible.

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: la comida.
La habiatacion muy cerca a la alberca y a la playa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Relaxing time.

Posted May 11, 2016
I found a place very comfortable in correct location at the beach. I didn't have a hard time to get attended. Facilities for my specific needs. Nice view from all directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfectly located hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
I had stayed at this hotel many times over the years and we loved it. The only change that time has brought is that it is now a vacation club. We told our concierge on day one that we were not interested yet we were contacted daily about it.