Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mexico

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Will stay again in the near future and close to everything.. If u love shopping then this is a perfect place to stay and price is really affordable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrico, ideal para negocios.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Fue decepcionante porque, primero mi habitación no estaba lista y me dieron una en la planta baja, la cual era muy ruidosa y lejana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Location is in a mall so it is safe.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Nice size room and safe.
Location: Inside of a mall which was nice for walking around. I was able to get some dinner at Chilis and exercise.
Room is a little stark but comfortable. Nice shower. Wish more TV programing in English. Mall has shopping and restaurants, but nothing fancy. Great for a one or two night stay for business. Not a place to stay for pleasure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
EL HOTEL ES BONITO, EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCIÓN ES MUY AMABLE Y MERECEN DIEZ. LO MISMO LOS MESEROS DEL RESTAURANTE. PERO EL PERSONAL DE LIMPIEZA HACE MUCHO RUIDO DEBIDO A QUE EN LOS PASILLOS NO HAY ALFOMBRAS Y EL PASEO CON EL CARRITO DE LAS SABANAS ES UN TORMENTO CHINO. SALUDOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

good hotel downtown

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very comfortable hotel right in the middle of playas de Americas shopping mall. Ideal for a couple of nights before embarking on a trip around yukatan peninsula. Not near famous hotel strip so not a lot of tourists and staff don't speak very good English but you can get by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉

カンクンの穴場ホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2016
年末に3泊した。この時期、カンクンのホテルゾーンに林立する高級ホテルは軒並み宿泊料が高騰するが、セントロはそうでもない。このホテルはセントロの大型ショッピングモール(プラザ・ラス・アメリカス)に隣接しており(プラザ・ラス・アメリカスの「中にある」と言った方が正確かもしれない)、何かと便利だ。プラザ・ラス・アメリカスには、大型スーパーやフードコート、ファストフード店などが入っており、個人旅行者にはありがたい。HOOTERSなどのカジュアルレストランもある。タクシー運転手もこのホテルの名前は知っていた。セントロに宿泊して、タクシーでホテルゾーンに遊びに行くというのが安上がりで合理的かも。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

A modern city hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
It's more like a bussiness hotel adjoining a large shopping mall. It's pretty basic, no fridge or microwave. I stayed in a twin bed room wire the lake view; room is compact but a large bay window could compasate. If you are for vacation, stay on the beach for more touristy atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun, Q. Roo

Buen Bussines Hotel en el centro de cancun

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Apesar de que nos dieron una habitación ocupada/vacía y otra con un pequeño descuido en la limpieza sigue siendo mi hotel opción número 1 Ya se para descansar, relajarse, trabajo o algo especial el servicio es agradable y las habitaciones cómodas y prácticas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mexico

perfect location inside a shopping mall

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Cons: the hallways can be a little noisy (echo)
great staff, cool rooftop pool, gym. easy check in. changed my room when i complained about noise. efficient breakfast buffet or a la carte.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernanda from México D.F

Hay mejores opciones en la misma

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Súper mal servicio, los cuartos sucios, las paredes todas manchadas igual que las sabanas... Y se tardan aproximadamente 1:30 horas en poder subirte al cuarto una simple ensalada.