Ratings based on 2,795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Everything on 100% excellent!! Plus the discounted ocean view suite and 1000$ hotel credit even better:) The best SPA I've ever used!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Best beach and view on the planet

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This is better than ritz Carlton from Beach, rooms and location perspective in Cancun - hands down !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Very nice hotel and clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel staff were very nice and professional. The cleanest hotel that I have seen in Cancun. The staff really takes care of its guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Excellent place to stay in a great location! Only drawback is it is not all inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel was perfect and staff was great will def go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Pool like beach with all the amenities available.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The stay was overall great, very comfortable and safe. Hotel rooms seem to all have a beach unfogettable beach and pool view. Convenient location for walking to the nightclubs, stores, supermarket, restaurants and ferry to Isla del las Mujeres. Want a beach with waves just walk to the other side of the hotel zone becuase this side is a big natural calm pool. Probably one of the best hotels in the hotel zone in my opinion. The only thing is tvat after check-in the staff started to pitch us time sharing by offering up free breakfast the next day. Not pushy but felt they were wasting my previous time because all I wanted to do was go to my room and hit the beach. Just cut them off courteously if not interested. Also exchange rates are low at the hotel and every where else you go so make sure you pay by credit card and make sure they charge you in MXN peso. (AMEX automatically charge you in MXN not dollars.) The other option is bringing wads of money from your bank. I would highly recommend this hotel and the all you can eat breakfast... great food and a view to die for. Pool closes rather early 8pm during off season but after hitting the beach all day long a bed is all you need... and what a bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

The best hotel, you would dream to stat at. I love

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I love this hotel so clean, breath taking gorgeous. Omg me and my mate was so pleased. Great staff. 10star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Hotel I'm sure was nice 15 years ago.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The staff, location and check-in process was great. Hotel needs a serious renovation. Everything was outdated. Hotel rooms had yellow stains on the couch and ceilings were tinted yellow. Need some TLC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fmcc

Excellent hotel staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Tha staff was excellent. The hotel is very clean. The food was okey. Nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena atención y una playa divina

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Muy agradables con muy buen servicio los costos no son los más accesibles pero el servicio si es muy personalizado, la piscina muy limpia con bastante sombra por la mañana