Ratings based on 2,661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, new york

very nice hotel on the beach with great pool

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very hospitable. My children ages 10 & 14 had an amazing 4 days 3 nights at this hotel. It's walking distance from night life and shopping areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel. Close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Restaurants, entertainment and even a supermarket were all within walking distance. Most tour buses will pick you up at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was wonderful!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Everyone is very nice and wants to please you and is very genuine not just told to do so! This was a beautiful place with great beaches and and awesome pool! I highly recommend staying here! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Amazing views, service & calm beaches

Posted Apr 27, 2016
I researched quite a bit before booking. There were so many choices. Budget condos on the beach to 5star resorts. I opted for the 5star resort with services that come with ur and was very happy with my choice. The coral beach was impeccable. It is costlier than other fiesta Americanas on the beach & well worth it if you want great service, amazing pools, beach & dining options with full service spa etc. Service, service service & impeccably clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Best beach view from hotel room. I really like the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It was the best view from the room I ever have it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
When we got to the hotel we did inconter just one at front disk with a attitude, was not very helpful, but after that it was just an amazing experience from staff to all the amanuensis it is one place I will definitely visit again, nice hotel you will enjoy it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing view and Beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: quiet and relaxing. huge. great service.
Cons: upgrade the older lobby furniture
Location: excellent location. close to everything
Loved this place! Exceptional and my balcony was so large and the view was perfection!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel super ubicado

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Excelentws instalaciones y servicio no se equivoquen aki es donde deben llegar tienen todo a unos pasos. Y una playa increible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute booking

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: pool and beach, breakfast bar with lots of options
Cons: more open buffets for lunch and dinner with more option varieties
Location: family friendly, jet ski, snorkeling and boat ride
This was a last minute booking however we enjoyed it, staff are very pleasant and friendly. good food very nice clean beach and pool area makes up for not being all inclusive.