Ratings based on 2,678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice stay

Posted May 22, 2016
very nice 6 nights stay with my family. Only problem was they had two days event in the front of our room at night, the music was very loud...one of those days i had a really bad fever. Everything else was perfect , the stuff, the food, the beach is so nice and clean. will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Amazing hotel next to an amazing beach!!

Posted May 19, 2016
I'd definitely recommend the is resort to anyone! Great and friendly staff, very clean and neat rooms and you can't beat the views! We didn't wanna leave at all. Felt right at home being there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great location.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The attention to detail.
Cons: Loved the hydrotherapy at the spa, but not impressed with the massage therapists technique. The massages were not relaxing at all!
Just returned from spending seven nights at this resort and absolutely loved it. I am a big time foodie and thought the food at all the restaurants and the pool bar were outstanding. Everything about this resort was superb including the staff, pool, beach, view from our room, etc. The only minor inconvenience was that it took a while to check in because they had us reserved for two beds rather than a king bed. It was straightened out after about 30 minutes. We would definitely stay at this resort again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Close to everything. And very accommodating and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Very nice hotel. Really had a good time.

Posted May 14, 2016
Room check very frequently. All hotel staffs are very professional and kind. Really enjoy the time in grand fiesta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人に優しいホテル

Posted May 13, 2016
設備・サービスは、五つ星に相応しいレベル。立地もカンクンの中心に位置しており便利(近くに複数の和食レストランもあり)。日本人コンシェルジェも常駐しており、何かあった時の日本語対応も問題ない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 12, 2016
Great experience. I strongly recommended it. the staff is excellent. Amazing spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to the beach

Posted May 11, 2016
All staff are hospitable and nice. The beach and pools and beautiful! Breakfast is good! It is located close to the party center, very convinient to fink many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel in prime area

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Offering free food
Location: Location is in the prime area very easy to reach all places, good public transportation, night life is awesome close to many pubs.
The place where the hotel is located is a prime area which is accessible to many places. The beach view is good. Room and lobby are classy. The only thing I didn't like about the hotel is they don't offer free breakfast/food even though they charge more than other nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from メキシコ

接客態度が非常に良く、大満足

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 接客態度 ガーデンのプール
Cons: スコールで窓から水が入ってきたこと
Location: カンクンの繁華街に近く、歩いていける
エントランスドア、フロント、エレベータと各場所に担当がおり、皆親切に声をかけてくれる。その接客態度が非常によく、とても気持ちよくすごせました。