Ratings based on 2,195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amman jordan

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Beautiful clean comfortable friendly staff Big rooms nice beach every thing is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange ca

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The spa was very expensive. The water in front of the hotel is not as clean as it used to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, UK

All inclusive lovely hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Great hotel at a good location. All inclusive so you can get all the water sports action at one place and later take trips outside. Very splendid hotel. Staff are really friendly and food is lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Nice hotel close to shopping areas and clubs

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Good customer service , a little over price food service on restaurants and food is ok. So I recommend go out for meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This hotel provides good services and highly recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel closet to everything 😊

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Wonderful experience, all the staff made a very nice service... Love it ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Truly a wonderful 5 star stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food could be tastier - better prepared - but again - this to us is true everywhere inside and outside the hotel - especially outside!
Location: Great location - you can walk to shops, restaurants, grocery, etc.
This is not an all inclusive - that's the other fiesta Americana that's in the area closer to the airport by the Ritz Carlton - this is in a great spot - closer to all the shops/restaurants and while we didn't think the restaurants/food anywhere in Cancun were top notch - we found the food here to be more than acceptable - the service everywhere from the front desk to the beach - spa - just amazing - high high praise for the level of service/attention - our rooms were gorgeous, classy, spacious - sunken little living room area - great beds, balconies. We loved it. Not a lot of noise at all - especially at night - slept like a baby. YES there is a seaweed - they call it "sar gas oh" - issue everywhere in the Caribbean - we had literally NONE the first 5 days and on the last day we were amazed at the work these folks put in for hours on the beach - taking out all the seaweed and keeping the beach in wonderful condition - wow - only in Mexico - and perhaps only at this hotel - not sure - but they did a wonderful job. We also spent time at the Spa - world class - one of the, if not the nicest spas we have ever visited - hydrotherapy - wow, massages right on point - melted us away....amazing all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel and view. Can't wait to go back!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I miss the hotel already! Room was really nice and clean. The staff was amazing and really nice. Going back next summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Excellent hotel staff very friendly ready to help you with a smile. Excellent restaurants with very delicious food not to pricey. Nearby convenience stores', pharmacy and restaurants, malls made this hotel location a star. Beutyfull beach with calm waters. We want to go back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I never leave reviews but my stay was just amazing here and made my vacation so much better! First I had a horrible experience with my flight with spirit having been delayed and loosing a whole day. When I checked in this hotel not only still held our room but had upgraded us to ocean front. Instead of ocean view!!! They also let us check out a bit later ... The property is gorgeous clean and has friendly staff! That infinity pool is amazing!!! Beach is clean. No sea weed everywhere. Stayed at Krystal across the street and their seaweed is so bad no one is in the beach ! Who other story but stay here !! This place is amazing!!