Ratings based on 2,714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great value

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Spotless hotel, impeccable service, great value for you money, amazing food. If you want to veg out, nothing like this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Best Vacation ever!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great staff! Excellent location! Clean rooms! Perfect family get away! Good variety of food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent Facility, But NOT All-inclusive Pricing

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The attentiveness of the staff and the gorgeous pools and views of the sea. The rooms were excellent too.
Cons: Provide package deals that include the cost for food and beverage, and so away with having to sign for everything. Bed sheets were too thick + tight.
Location: Excellent proximity to nightlife activity. Ocean views are excellent.
The facility, grounds and staff are all excellent. Rooms have an ocean view, which is stunningly blue and beautiful. The hotel is located in a prime location within short walking distance to all the "downtown" clubs and restaurants. There's also a very close by waver runner and canoe rental shop, located right on the beach, just about 200 yards from the facility's expansive pools (reasonably priced). Two surprises: 1) The travel package was advertised as "all-inclusive", but it does not include food and beverage. Apparently to qualify for AAA's 5-star rating, a resort cannot offer all-inclusive pricing on it's food and beverage. Thus, we had to sign for everything and keep providing our room number (you could charge tips too back to your room). 2) The resort attempts to charge a daily fee for the in-room mini-bar, but you can opt out and pay separately for what you consume. Also upon check-in, someone approaches you appearing "official" and helpful, but is simply trying to sell you a travel membership for hotel and restaurant discounts (at an annual fee). The resort staff, however, are extremely attentive to your needs and helpful throughout the week. I only ate at 3 of the on-site restaurants, and room service, and found them to be acceptable. I mostly went in town to eat and experience the night life in the evenings, and hung out at the poolside and beach by day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I LOVED it. Great staff and great accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2016
When I return I will be coming back to this hotel. My staff was glorious. I didn't want a party scene, so this hotel allowed me to chill in the right way. Such a serene and peaceful beach. I would have given staff a 5 instead of a 4, but as I was leaving the hotel, the desk concierge was a little moody. Other than that, it was fantastic. Can't wait until next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, with bad wifi

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Worst wifi experienced, service is good, room is good, the view is awesome, would give 5 star if wifi is good as well, even loading Google takes 10 secs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico, df

Vacaciones para todos!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Excelente opción en Cancún! Súper ubicado en la zona hotelera, personal súper amable, buena calidad en los alimentos (los niños comen gratis por cada adulto que ingiera alimentos en desayuno, comida y cena), las habitaciones son súper cómodas, aún la standar, buena playa y excelentes albercas y la cereza del pastel... Un KIDS CLUB increíble en donde los niños lo pasan de lo mejor dejándole tiempo a los papás para tener vacaciones ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super place

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Excelnt service super clean great ocean views delicious food would recomend to everyone 👍🏿
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful vacation. Ready to do it again!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel was great, rooms were super clean. Staff was amazing the waiter around the beach was super friendly and polite ( Ivan) and took care of us while there. Ready to go back. The beach was clean and amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful hotel great service but the beach was full of seaweed couldn't swim in the ocean. But the pool was more than enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
the best staffs that makes sure your happy Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day Pool is so beautiful Perfect beach view