Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Um Resort Familiar com otimo CxB

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Da variedade de restaurantes dentro do hotel
Chegamos na receção, e fomos super bem recebidos, tivemos que esperar um pouco para fazer o check in, mas nada estressante. Nos deram todas as informações e sobre as instalações e as politicas do hotel, tivemos um estadia bem tranquila e sempre que requisitados, os funcionários se mostravam bem prestativos!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

You get (more than) what you paid for...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Beautiful place, great employees, specially those at Las Palmas Restaurant (Leo, Taire, Alfonso & Carlos), good size swimming pools, beautiful beaches (they could be a little cleaner, but it is just nature, seaweed). My only low was the broken toilet, it was fixed after three days....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schenectady ny

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Awesome very good . The service was great love it so much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room comfortable except lift service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Tennis court is horrible very close to sevage plant. Horrible smell. We twenty people 6 rooms booked mainly for tennis in the morning. Staff refuse to open the court even 7 am. Otherwise stay was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing hotel for a family vacation ..!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
My family really love it , everything was perfect for adults and kids specially the bar in the pool and the club kids the best thing is near to Captain Hook for intertentertainment for everybody I'll recommend this hotel a 100% anytime ..!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel was clean but omg the customer service in the restaurants was terrible the waiters had attitude and I felt intimated to ask for anything it bother them. I did complain but nothing happened. Oh well we made our vacation best of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from giron

Nice

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nothing to say but good food and all drinks are included even beer.frienly and hard working staff.beach is clean always food is available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great location for a beautiful calm water

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: calm water and white sand
Cons: it would be better if they improve the quality of the food or add more variety. More english fluent staff can be added.
Location: great location
Location is perfect if you are looking for calm water and white sand. Shallow water is perfect for the kids. The hotel is great value if you travel with children. Lots of entertainment and free care on site for them. Food is decent. Sushi restaurant and especially white box are our favourites. Drinks are so so. I found them too sweet. Staff is mostly friendly and helpful. We would go back again with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O NY

Grand Oasis Palm

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was nice, but room services needed to improve due to I was short of some bathroom stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Great for families☀

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Excellent hotel for families with kids ...great entertainment for kids..the pool..kids club..the patriots ship free for guest on fridays only ....beautiful calm beach...water sports free for guest.great food...staff was very welcoming....lil advise tip this hard workers who are so polite and attentive to there guest's...recommended for sue...great time