Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Property needs major renovation

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff was very accommodating however the property needs a major renovation. AC doesn't work well at all. Toilet had to be flushed several times to work. No mini bar in room as stated. Food was Ok at best. I could go on and on. We just could not take the lack of Air Condition so after 2.5 hours of complaining they were nice enough to transfer me to a different property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

To many stairs

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was horrible, the food was bad,the service was nad n the toylet in our room was leaking all over n never got fixed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It's a couples resort. The buffet food is not all that good. You could make dinner reservations but when we went to make reservations, none were available until a week a later and we were only staying there for 5 days. Talk about paying your money and not getting the full true value that you paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was absolutely nothing to do there for adult

Posted Jul 25, 2016
They had the same places to eat their was nothing to do after 10pm My husband I had to leave to get dinner and for entertainment. it was an awful experience for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Couldn't eat dinner there. Staff was terrible and they'd mysteriously be in our room. Got a bad injury and the medics wouldn't assist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Hotel agradable pero mal administrado.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Todos los restaurantes tienen el aire acondicionado dañado, la conexión al internet no funciona, los restaurantes son muy pequeños y varias veces te quedas sin almorzar o cenar. Los meseros no dan un buen servicio y la gerencia nunca puede resolver ningún contratiempo. Si tratas de llamar por teléfono desde tu habitación siempre da ocupado o no contestan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newington, CT

Resort is very dated...

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I never write reviews, however my experience at this resort was so disappointing, I would't want fellow travelers to have there vacation ruined by booking this resort. The resort is very dated, lacks a good restaurant, only had a breakfast buffet and you had to make reservations for all the somewhat decent restaurants, only one reservation per day, days in advance was allowed.. My second day I requested a refund through Expedia, which didn't happen.. Expedia's false advertisement of this resort is disheartening. I will be contacting Expedia in the very near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great relaxing time, staff very friendly. Beautiful views from balcony, poolside and everywhere else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

customer were very happy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
my customer and her spouse were very happy about this hotel, being the first time in Cancun this was a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must read..

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel a must when leaving the kids home. Adults only is amazing... rooms could use a little remodeling one of the rooms had issues with the ac...35 dollars to bring someone outside in to the hotel. Shuttle to hotel very expensive be prepared...but had a great time!!