Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Rreally nice bed-and-breakfast!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: A tip: if you're arriving by cab, tell the driver it's a house, not a hotel. All of our cab drivers had trouble actually finding it. There's no sign.
Great place to stay in Cancun if you want to be away from the zona hotelera. Quiet, residential neighborhood but close to everything. Quick walk to buses to the hotel zone and beaches. Easy to get to from airport. Cabs come in 5 minutes after a phone call. Rosalynn is a very nice lady and really takes care of you. The house is so beautiful and well-kept that I can't even begin to say. Clean, comfortable, spacious. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fantastic Bed and Breakfast

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere. Relaxed and very comfortable
Cons: I don't think anything could be improved. I caution other renters, if you want 100 percent privacy, a bed and breakfast isn't the place for you.
Location: Centrally located to great restaurants, walking distance to a major mall. Taxi or short bus commute to major activities.
Arrived at bed and breakfast a day early. Instead of turning us away, the Owner scrambled and made room for us. Even though this entailed her sleeping on the couch, she didn't want to leave us stranded in Cancun. The home was gorgeous, the continental breakfast was great. It was a wonderful experience and a great way to enjoy Cancun. Lots of pointers of what to do, the difference in money, etc. The other guests were very enjoyable and made new friends. Really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went waaaaay above and beyond .... thank you

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Super clean and lovely
Cons: nada
Location: It's Cancun...
Thank you so much Ross for everything. You are the greatest and your house is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Trina from DC

perfect getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rosalyn was the best. ...always have great ideas on where and what to do. Enjoyed nights on the balcony
1 out of 5
by jeffrey from Willis Texas

Disappointed

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Room was not ready when we arrived. The air conditioning was not on in the entire house. The room was suppose to have two beds. Had to seek other room elsewhere. Will not be back ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Pleasant,SC

Best B&B

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Liked everything about the place including the delicious breakfasts.
Location: Convenient to a shopping mall and to some buses. Short taxi ride to the ferry for Isla de Mujeres. It's not for people who want lodging on the beach.
Enjoyed our brief stay here immensely. The home is immaculate and beautiful. When I did not feel like going to Isla Mujeres, Rosalynn accompanied my wife and they had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

The best B&B in Cancun!! don't miss it.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and rooms and breakfast
Location: Walk or hop in a cab for 3 minutes and you are downtown.
Perfect B&B . Everything you could want and more. Luxury en-suite rooms, quiet safe location. Unbelievable breakfast and a wonderful host who couldn't be more helpful. This truly should not be missed. Also a wealth of local knowledge and do's and don'ts.
5 out of 5
by Mike & Deborah from North Royalton, Ohio

Best ever time away

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
This was the best ever time we had at this wonderful B&B. The home is beautiful, our room was very nice. It is in a nice neighborhood and close to shopping and just about anything you want to do. We felt very secure in our surroundings. Our hostess was very gracious and warm. It was just like visiting with a good friend. The best I can say is that we have made a new friend. Would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels