Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Esta muy céntrico y es muy confortable se disfruta mucho la tranquilidad q el hotel maneja y me la pace super bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Room interior

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The location of the hotel was good but the room it self was not matching the look of the exterior. Beds not comfortable, room had a bad smell tub was a jacuzzi that didn't work. Bathroom ceiling looked like ready to collapse and toilet took three or more flushes to dispose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good lagoon view and close to nightlife

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: View of the lagoon and close to nightlife
Cons: Needs modernising or don't hype up the rooms when they are clearly not what was expected
Location: Fab for clubbing, eating. Right at the start of the hotel strip so equal distance to the beach and also to the downtown city area
Stayed here for my last 2 nights following a 3 week trip in Central America and just wanted to relax in the sun before travelling home. Room was in DESPERATE need of remodernising, cracked paint on the walls, stained curtains and bed lined, unwashed cutlery in the kitchenette, dirty showerhead and hairs in the bath! Write up advised there was a hairdryer in the bathroom, and there wasn't. Only available from reception for 1 hour at a charge. No Wi-Fi available in the rooms, told it was available in the reception area - but it wasn't! Only place to get this was around the pool or the bar (or a 5 min walk up the road to McDonalds!) Maybe I just got a dodgy room coz it was cheap, but given the write up it sounded great and just want I wanted to spend my last 2 days relaxing after a 3 week trip and a 23 hour trip home. Only good thing about the location was the view of the lagoon and also the closeness to the best nightlife including Coco Bongo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Siamo stati dal 1 al 15 febbraio, l'hotel non è dei migliori ma gode di un ottima posizione nella zona hoteliera, il personale è molto gentile e disponibile, ogni 2 giorni vengono effettuate le pulizie delle camere, consigliato a tutti , ma soprattutto ai ragazzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo André, São Paulo

Hotel muito bom!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Quartos, piscina e atendimento.
Cons: Restaurante mais completo e chamativo.
Location: Fica próximo às melhores baladas de Cancun e de vários outros lugares bacanas. Excelente.
O hotel é muito confortável e amplo, os quartos são arrumados, limpos e bem grandes. A equipe de atendimento é muito amável e os ajudantes para o carregamento das malas simpáticos. Amamos cada dia, uma pena termos ficado pouco tempo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany, uk

Nice Hotel usefull for a lot of excursions

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: quiet, nice views without skyscraper hotels in front, but behind, wildlife
Cons: divecenter for people interested in, restaurant slightly cheaper and open for longer times
Location: very good dive center nearby ( coconut divers, sunset marina ), xcaret in 5 minutes walk, discos, bars, restaurant, whaleshark watching 10 minutes
Much to large rooms for single persons, better for groups of four. Small bathroom. Nice and quiet cleaning stuff. Nice restaurant slightly too expensive. Suitable too meet mexican people. Near to beach and town centre and supermarket. If needed near to bars and discos. Dive center very small and quite rotten, but nice guide. Wildlife in front of the door everywhere, interesting for people interested in biology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SONORA, MEX.

excelente ubicacion

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: mantenimiento de pintura
Location: poder caminar sin moverte en autobus o coche
afortunadamente nos dieron una habitacion apta para las personas que ibamos (gracias personal de recepcion)porque expedia no tomo en cuenta que eramos 5 personas las que ibamos (pese a que por sistemas, si puse el numero de personas que nos hospedariamos). tuvimos que pagar 3 extras y eso si en verdad me molesto. otra el numero de toallas se limito tambien....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

close to down town and beaches

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: POOL, ROOMS
Cons: THE SIGN OF THE HOTEL. I GOT LOST THE FIRST DAY. YOU DO NOT HAVE DIRECTIONS ON THE ROAD. PUT A SIGN ON THE STREET NEAR THE HOTEL OR THE RESTAURANT
Location: YOU HAVE BARS, RESTAURANTS, SOUVENIER SHOPS, SUPERMARKETS, BEACHES JUST A COUPLE OF BLOCKS AWAY. YOU DO NOT NEED A CAR.
I stayed a week with a family of 5. We spend the day out in tours and beaches. Very peaceful hotel to rest after a long day. Nice warm pool. Supermarkets, restaurants and laundry place are just a couple of blocks away. I recommend this place, I saved a lot of money. Secure place for walking late. RECOMENDATION TO THE HOTEL.: YOU NEED A SIGN OUTSIDE!!! I got lost the first day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Location was great hotel itself was nasty

Posted Jul 6, 2015
If you are looking for a hotel close to the clubbing strip then clippers is great but other than that it doesn't offer much. The front desk personal was awful. They were really rude. When we checked in, they didn't really pay much attention to us but when we check out they wanted to pick out at every single thing. They literally made us go back to our room (that was on the 4th floor) 3 times to turn in some paper cards in.. They only wash your towels every 3 days & if you want them washed every day it's a $2 fee per towel each day. Even if they was the towels they come back with dirt stains. It's just dirty. The only nice people were the maintenance girls. Also the only place that has wifi is the lobby which doesn't even have any ac.. So if you need to use wifi better believe you will be sweating. They also don't permit anyone to visit you, If you have any visitors you have to pay a $20 fee per day. Overall my experience with them was awful. I usually don't do reviews but the service was so awful I had to do a review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This hotel locates at excellent place of CANCUN and it is value for money.