Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
El restaurante del hotel tiene buenos precios y la comida es agradable, en zona un poco sola pero tranquila
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok to stay one night

Posted Nov 30, 2016
There is no elevator and we found nobody who want it to help with our suit cases the windows have no screen and mosquitos got us very good , the AC is noisy and on top of the beds this make it hard to sleep with the air blowing on your head
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una buena atención y respetando sus y tus tiempos

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Buena ubicación y hay transporte en el que te puedes mover a lo largo de Cancún
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: cheap for the facilities
close to the airport and easy to find taxi from the hotel to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena calidad-precio

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Precio-calidad correcta. Cerca de Cancún centro y comercios locales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Modest hotel in the city center of Cancun.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: I liked the hotel cleanliness, staffs politeness and helpfulness and the convenience of having a restaurant in the lobby. All for a very modest price
Cons: The hot water situation could be improved, I prefer to take warm showers.
Location: Just a few blocks away from the city center of Cancun
The hotel was very modest in appearance but very clean and great price. The area looked a little intimidating for a woman traveling by herself, but there were taxis outside all the time to take you wherever you needed to go. In the daytime it was fine, I was able to get to the city center walking a few blocks . The staff was great they were polite and accommodating. My only complaint is that the water did not get too hot for showers. I had made two Reservations and my first room did not have hot water at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Necesitan capacitacion los empleados

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Comida deliciosa fácil acceso y me comentaron que es amistoso con cachorros
Cons: El Personal no sabe usar computadora , muy igualados los empleados de la noche que para que salí por eso no alcanzaba lugar en el estacionamiento
Location: Fácil acceso a vías principales precio excelente Limpiesa genial
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The hotel was our last minute booking after missed flight and original destination. It's had a odd smell In the room and not very clean. The towels provided were very old and some were raggedy and stained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modesto y tranquilo

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: cerca no hay mucho que ver, los alrrededores no son atractivos, pero a unas cuadras tambien están la rutas de transporte publico, en taxi se solucionó
fue muy dificil llegar, el taxista no ubicaba el hotel y la señalizacion de las calles no ayuda, pero via telefonica el recepcionista le explico al taxista y tan, lejos si, pero comodo, todos muy amables y atentos, pase una noche muy tranquila, un lugar muy familiar, modesto, justo afuera con un sitio de taxis, así que salvo por llegar, lo demás estuvo bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from celaya. gto

Como y limpio

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Muy comodo. Con estacionamiento interno y el desayuno incluido asi que saliamos del hotel despues de desayunar y regresabamos a un baño limpio con una acogedora cama silencioso y relajante