Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great downtown suite

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel staff was limited with English, but luckily I knew enough Spanish to get by. Right next to 100% Natural, which ended up being a really great place for dinner. Room was nice and big. The shower had a 1-inch lip, and the curtain was 6-8 inches too short, so water gets all over the bathroom floor. The pool seemed decent, although I never used it. Room had a small safe with a key that can be checked out for a deposit of 200 pesos (which is returned when you leave). Was not big enough for a laptop, so I'm glad I did not bring mine. The TV was jerry-rigged to a metal swiveling stand and seemed like it would fall over at any second. The bed was pretty stiff.
4 out of 5
by Jose Ventura from Mérida

Alberca restringida

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Deben ampliar el horario de uso de la alberca de 6am hasta media noche
4 out of 5
by Carlos Alberto from México

Vacaciones cancun

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien todo adecuado y de gran ayuda para no pagar tarifas excesivas por temporada en el hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

centrally located

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: staff, location, price
Cons: nothing really, it is a basic and clean hotel.
Location: it is close to shopping, good food, bus line, easy to get to the beach, though not that close.
I frequently stay at this hotel as it is easy to get to everything from here. The rooms a spacious with a little kitchenette and they are clean. The staff is great!! They take good care of you, they're pleasant and helpful with anything you might need. I would rather stay here than a resort. The hotel is basic but the people are genuine. The neighborhood is quiet as well and very safe and this comes from a solo female traveler!!
1 out of 5
by CARLOS from São Paulo

pessimo

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel e muito ruim, sem estrutura, utensílios de cozinha precários (ex garfo torto, copo sujo, prato de plastico bem velho), o frigo bar enferrujado com a porta pendurada raspando no chão e sem fechar direito, banheiro com a ducha torta virada e tb enferrujada saindo pouca água e quando menos esperava vinha uma ducha forte que molhava o banheiro todo, tolhas de banho velhas parecendo pano de chão, elevador inoperante tive que subir com as malas 3 andares, baratas pequenas vieram nos visitar todos os dias de nossa hospedagem, as únicas coisas boas o lençol e o wi-fi que ficava na porta de nosso quarto e por isso o sinal era ótimo a localização perfeita próximo a mercados e restaurantes ótimos e tradicionais de lá …, não recomendo...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy bien

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Les encanto a mi familia y a mi, sobre todo las albercas, nos la pasamos genial
3 out of 5
by Bernardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonas from Okome

Prisvärt

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell som lämpar sig för kort vistelse/övernattning. Prisvärt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is Saving Money Worth It?

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is not the place for everyone. Seemed to be plumbing problems which gave the room a horrible smell which meant I had to leave the windows open and it was loud outside. The windows did not securely lock, but on the third floor, not too worried. The doors were not standard fireproof and they had no inside lock, that was worrisome. I plugged my phone in to charge and after a few minutes I heard 'chzzzz-chzzz' I was afraid to pull it out of the socket, but had to...my phone screen was black for a few minutes then came back. I got absolutely no sleep, a sore throat from the musty smells, and electric shock. Think twice if saving money is really worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広い部屋

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4泊しましたが、部屋は広くて食器や電子レンジ、冷蔵庫がついていて便利でした。部屋にはダブルベットの他に2ベッドあり、プールもあり快適に過ごせます。WIFIも良かったです。ただ、お風呂のお湯はタンクのため、使いすぎると冷たくなりますので注意が必要です。