Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one night hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We booked last minute (the night before), and wasn't expecting much. When we arrived we were surprised of how nice, safe, clean and professional the staff and hotel was. We only stayed for one night because we were coming from Isla Holbox and would fly out home the next day. We hung out at the pool which we had to pay 50 pesos no biggie, we spent a fantastic evening!
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Las Vegas

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very pretty with a nice pool. Rooms were clean. The only downfall was it was noisy. People walking down the hallway were constantly loud & woke me up several times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located downtown

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and downtown location. economical.
Location: you will need a taxi to get you to places.
the room is stark, no frills but clean and functional. the staff is very pleasant and helpful. it was convenient for me but i did not go to the beaches. this is not a beach resort. good security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

This hotel provided what we needed.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It seemed clean, people were friendly. It was very quiet, and the room was fine sized.
Cons: The air conditioning ducts should be cleaned to prevent the musty order. Water should be available without charge.
Location: The ADO terminal was close by. We took taxis to do things.
We were well treated, and the room was comfortable and quiet. The room was clean but the air conditioning smelled musty. We didn't use the pool, but it looked like a great place for kids and families. We expected the price of the breakfast to be included but there was an extra charge for it. Two small bottles of water were left in the room daily, but there was no other water for drinking that I saw, not even on the buffet table.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice no frills hotel, good pool, close to downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
comfortable clean room, but the facility has a terrible mosquito problem in the rooms, especially since the facility is exposed to the outside. When the chamber maids clean the rooms, they leave doors open and mosquitoes fly into the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Lucas from Lake Chelan, WA

This hotel is great for people on a budget

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Whitehorse

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were only here for 1 night. Hotel was clean, staff were kind. The drink service around the pool was slow. Pool was good.
4 out of 5
by Qrz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Charming Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Renovated and clean. Good breakfast. Staff was kind, and helpful.
Location: Centre of Cancun.
The staff was welcoming. The place was clean and good looking. The pool was a bit noisy, but closing hours were reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Naomi from Toronto

Good, clean, convenient budget option

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good budget area near the ADO bus station and downtown Cancun. Helpful front desk but slow on requests. Clean room that was well maintained. Reasonable price even at peak season.