Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: The wi fi connection was poor. No or very weak reception in your room. You had to sit on the stairway or go to the lobby to use it.
The room was clean and roomy. The bathroom and shower was large and nice. We had a balcony over the street which was nice any time of the day or night. The main problem was that a sewer gas smell was present a lot of the time! The maid would mask it when the room was cleaned, but it would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
this hotel is right in the middle of Hildago Avenue where all the hustle and bustle is....very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent pool & courtyard area.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: They let us stay for 2 extra hours for 200 pesos.
Cons: The bed was small for a queen & hard.
Location: Great location!
The air con broke down but they fixed it the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem of a hotel in the centre of town

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I hear the rooms upstairs on the street can be noisy.
Location: In the centre of town, steps away from the beach, shopping, eateries, golf cart rentals, ferry.
A sweet hotel in the centre of town but only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Shopping, eateries only steps away. Rooms are basic, but extremely clean. They have a safe, a microwave, a coffee maker, a toaster and a small frig. The pool is an added bonus. What more could anyone want. Staff are Polite, courteous, and very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel. We stayed for 7 days and could have stayed longer. our room was on the main floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very comfortable hotel near everything

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and friendly hotel. It is highly recommended. Guests keep coming back every year and staying one to two weeks. Staff is there 24/7. Kid freindly. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The positives are the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel, but that is about all. The hotel is in need of some desperate repairs. It is incredibly run down, our room overlooked a storage closet and had a busted screen so we could not really get any air, the AC lucklily made it to our last day before leaking causing a small flood on the floor. The bed was harder than a rock, if that's possible. There are a lot of good choices on the island to stay so I would recommend somewhere else for sure. But if you are on a bind it wasn't horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger beds.
Location: Restaurants, shops, beach. All very accessible.
We stayed on the "quiet" side by the pool where the street noise was no bother. Shower worked good. Staff let me use the phone at the front desk when needed and were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära alla resturanger.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell på resturanggatan, men man var helt ostörd då hotellet ligger skyddat innanför första husraden, mysigt poolområde. Några kvarter från stranden. Trevligt med gratis beachhandukar. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Puyallup, Wa

Great little place!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Close to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels